Muhoroni makes changes in squad to face Ulinzi

James Omondi has named his Muhoroni Youth match day squad to battle out with Ulinzi Stars at their own turf as he tries to turn the poor run into better tidings.

Salim Sowedi maintains his position in goal while Faina Thomas Venval and Bliss Kittyo returns into the starting line up. Faroukh Mudoola, Captain Kennedy Rono and James Ogada will have to contend with a place on the bench. Robert Indimuli, Maxwell Onyango and Kittyo will run the show from the midfield. 

Venval, Ayoyi and Hassan have been tasked with upfront roles.

Starting XI: Salim Sowedi, Faina Jacobs, Jacobs Odhiambo, Robert indimuli, Collins Agade, Maxwell Onyango, Kityo Bliss, Kijojo Hassan, Ambrose Ayoyi, Thomas Venval.

Subs: Said, Mohamed Yusuf, Francis Oduor, Kennedy Rono, James Ogada, Mudoola Farouk, Fred Abanda.