Bandari parades team for Sharks face off

Bandari fc has named unleashed the team to play Kariobangi Sharks at Mbaraki Stadium on September 9 at 1500hrs.

Enock Agwanda will again start from the bench as Felly Mulumba returns to the starting fold. Darius Msagha will again lead the striking force with Wilberforce Lugogo propping up from behind. Joseph Okoth is in goal to replace suspended Wilson Obungu. Obungu remains out due to red card accrued from Kakamega Homeboyz clash in Mumias.

Starting XI: Joseph Okoth, Noah Abich, Fred Nkata, Felly Mulumba, John Oginga, Andrew Waiswa, Hassan Abdalla, Anthony Wambani, Shaban Kenga, Wilberforce Lugogo, Darius Msagha.

Subs: Geofrey Lowo, Michael Apudo, Farid Mohamed, Enock Agwanda, Hamisi Mwinyi, Baron Oketch.

Read: Masoud benched as Sharks name team to fight Bandari