Hassan, Wafula handed starts against Sony

George Nsimbe has named his 18-best players  to face Sony Sugar in Sunday 10 September clash inAwendo.

The  squad features a number o changes with Noah Wafula and Abdul Hassan among the starters

Starting X1: Duncan Ochieng, Collins Shivachi, Eugene Asike, Abdul Hassan, Brian Osumba, Noah Wafula, Mike khamati, Hashin Ssempala, James Situma, Muchiri Ekaliani Ndolo

Subs David Okello, Humphrey Mieno, Danson Kago. Stephen Owusu, Jackson Macharia Kiiza Martin