Ademba, Abege to lead SoNy attack against KPL reigning champions

SoNy Sugar has released its match day 22 squad to face reigning Kenya Premier League champions Tusker FC at Awendo Green Stadium on September 10, 2017.

SoNy will seek to bounce from last midweek loss to Kakamega Homeboyz and The Millers has kept faith in their goalkeeper Kelvin Omondi. In defense Bernard Omondi, Dennis Oduor, Joseph Omweri and Alfred Onyango have been deployed to check Tusker's attack. George Abege and Victor Ademba will form a two man front with Benjamin Mosha plying trade just behind them.

Laban Gambereko and Fredrick Onyango will contend with a place on the bench.

Starting XI: Kelvin Omondi, Bernard Omondi, Dennis Oduor, Joseph  Omweri, Alfred Onyango, Hamisi Abdalla, Amos Asembeka, Benjamin Mosha, George Abege, Victor Ademba.

Subs: Kelvin Otieno, Jesse Obora, Tobias Omondi, Nickolas Akoko, Justin Monda, Laban Gambereko, Fredrick Onyango.

Read: Hassan, Wafula handed start against SoNy