Kiyoyo, Venval to lead Muho attack against Posta

Muhoroni Youth FC head coach James Omondi has named his team that will take on Posta Rangers in a Kenyan Premier League match on Wednesday 13 September at Ruaraka Grounds.

Salim Sowedo starts between the posts and he will be shielded by Faina Jacobs, Jacob Odhiambo, Robert Ondimuli and Yusuf Juma. Fred Ochieng and Farouk Mudoona will partner at the middle of the park with Collins Agade and Maxwell Onyango operating on either flank. Kiyoyo Hassan and Thomas Venval Thomas will lead the attack.

Starting XI: Salim Sowedi, Faina Jacobs, Jacob Odhiambo, Robert Indimuli, Fred Ochieng, Mohamed Yusuf, Farouk Mudoona, Collins Agade, Maxwell Onyango,, Kiyoyo Hassan, Thomas Venval.

Subs:  Juma Said, Kennedy Rono, James Ogada,  Kityo Bliss, Ambrose Ayoyi, John-Mark Ochieng, Daniel Otieno