Sydney starts as Tusker name team to play Sofapaka

Tusker FC stand in coach Francis Baraza has named his team that will take on Sofapaka in a Kenyan Premier League match at Ruaraka Grounds on Saturday 11 November.

David Okello starts between the posts and he will be shielded by Collins Shivachi, Marlon Tangauzi, Lloyd Wahome and Eugene Asike. Humphrey Mieno, Brian Osumba and youngster Sydney Ochieng will line up in midfield while Boniface Muchiri, Peter Odhiambo and Clifford Alwanga will lead the attack.

Starting XI: David Okello (GK), Collins Shivachi, Marlon Tangauzi, Lloyd Wahome, Eugine Asike, Humphrey Mieno, Brian Osumba, Sydney Ochieng, Boniface Muchiri, Paul Odhiambo, Clifford Alwanga

 Subs: Byrne Omondi, David Mwangi, Abdul Hassan, Cercidy Okeyo, Danson Kago, Noah Wafula, Stephen Owusu