Tayo, Asieche benched as Sharks name team to take on Nzoia

Kariobangi Sharks head coach William Muluya has named his team that will take on Nzoia Sugar in a Kenyan Premier League match on Saturday 11 November at Camp Toyoyo Grounds.

John Oyemba continues between the posts and he will be covered by Wycliffe Otieno, Michael Bodo, Geoffrey Shiveka and Christopher Kimathi.  Patillah Omoto and Ibrahim Kitawi will partner in midfielder while Ovella Ochieng and Francis Manoah will operate on the flanks. Masoud Juma and Duke Abuya will lead the attack.

Starting XI: John Oyemba, Wycliffe Otieno, Michael Bodo, Francis Kimathi,  Francis Manoah, Geoffrey Lemu, Patillah Omoto, Ovellah Ochieng, Duke Abuya, Masoud Juma, Ibrahim Kitawi

Subs: Robert Mboya, Erick Kipkirui, Pascal Ogweno, Osborne Monday,  Matthew Odongo,  Ebrima Sanneh,  Elly Asieche