Oduor in, Onyango out as Put names Harambee Stars team to play Libya

Harambee Stars head coach Paul Put has named his team that will take on Libya in a Cecafa Group A match on Tuesday 5 December at Kenyatta Stadium in Machakos.

 Put has made one change from his team that downed Rwanda on Sunday; Ulinzi's Samwel Onyango has been rested and his place taken by Mathare United veteran midfielder Chrispin Oduor.

Patrick Matasi maintains his place between the posts and he will do with cover from Joackins Atudo, Dennis Sikhayi, Wesley Onguso and skipper Musa Mohammed. 

Leopards captain Duncan Otieno will line-up alongside Patillah Omoto and Whyvonne Isuza while the trio of George Odhiambo, Crispin Oduor and Masoud Juma will lead the attack.

Starting XI: Patrick Matasi, Jockins Atudo, Denis Sikhayi, Wesley Onguso, Musa Mohammed, Whyvone Isuza, Duncan Otieno, Patillah Omoto, Crispin Oduor , George Odhiambo, Masud Juma. 

Subs: Boniface Oluoch, Gabriel Andika, Said Tsuma, Benard Ochieng, Ovella Ochieng', Samwel Onyango, Isaac Kipyegon, Wellington Ochieng, Ernest Wendo,Charles Momanyi, Vincent Oburu, Kepha Aswani.