Sharks conclude transfer activity, list signings

Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Kariobangi Sharks has ended its off-season transfer activity after roping in ten new players ahead of 2018 Kenyan Premier League campaign.

The William Muluya coached side opted to sign young upcoming players as opposed to 2017 where they went for more established players like Osborne Monday and Ebrimah Sanneh.

Among the newly acquired players is Nakuru AllStars duo of Sydney Okale and Musa Ekai, Others include Zoo FC's James Mazembe, Green Commandos' Henry Juma, Eric Kapaito from FC Talanta, Harrison Mwendwa from Mathare United and Brian Juma from Liberty Academy. Fidel Odinga has been promoted from Sharks' junior team while Vincent Wasambo returns to the side after spending the 2017 season on loan at FC Talanta

New faces 

Sydney Lokale, Fidel Odinga, Brian Juma, Shaphan Oyugi, James Mazembe, Henry Juma, Eric Kapaito, Harrison Mwendwa, Gad Mathews, Musa Ekai 

Click here for the latest transfer updates.