Kapaito, Sanneh to lead Sharks attack against Vihiga

Kariobangi Sharks head coach William Muluya has named his team that will take on Vihiga United in a Kenyan Premier League match on Sunday 11th in Machakos.

 Gad Mathew start a in goal and he will do with shielding from Pascal Ogweno, Michael Bodo, Geoffrey Shiveka and Bolton Omwenga. 

Sven Yidah, Saphan Oyugi and Patillah Omoto will operate at the middle of the park while Ebrimah Sanneh Eric Kapaito and Duke Abuya will lead the attack. 

Starting XI: Gad Mathew, Michael Bodo, Geoffrey Shiveka, Pascal Ogweno, Bolton Omwenga, Sven Yiddah, Patillah Omoto, Saphan Oyugi, Eric Kapaito, Duke Abuya, Ebrimah Sanneh 

 Subs: Brian Bwire, Wycliffe Otieno, Harrison Mwendwa, James Mazembe, Fidel Origa, Sydney Lokale, Francis Manoah