Kibwage starts as Leopards names team to play Bidco

Kibwage starts as Leopards names team to play Bidco

26 Jul 2017, 14:06

AFC Leopards coach Robert Matano has named his team that will take on Bidco United in a Gotv Shield round of 16 match on Wednesday 26 July at Thika Sub County Stadium

Gabriel Andika starts between the posts and he will be shielded by Michael Kibwage, Dennis Sikhayi, Musa Mudde and Robinson Kamura.

Skipper Duncan Otieno, Harun Nyakha and Wyvonne Isuza will line-up in midfield while Samwel Ndung'u Aziz Okaka and Alexis Kitenge will lead the attack.

Starting XI; Gabriel Andika, Dennis Sikhayi, Musa Mudde, Mike Kibwage, Robinson Kamura, Duncan Otieno, Haron Nyakha, Yvonne Isuza, Samuel Ndungu, Alexis Hakizamana, Aziz Okaka

Subs; Ian Otieno, Salim Abdallah, Kizito Keziron, Lewis Wanami, Mao Ibrahim, Ray Omondi, Marcellus Ingotsi

Related news
English Premier League
Bosnich to United: Don't be like Liverpool
10 Jul 2018, 09:45
La Liga
Real Madrid star staying, confirms agent
10 Jul 2018, 07:40
FIFA World Cup
Ibrahimovic hails Pogba
14 hours ago
Seria A
Serie A side demands €30million for star
7 hours ago
FIFA World Cup
Luka Modric bags the World Cup Golden Ball award
15 Jul 2018, 20:40