Gor Mahia releases official jersey numbers for next season

Kenya Premier League Champions Gor Mahia have released the official jersey numbers that will be won by the players for the next season. 

Humphrey Mieno who ended his association with Tusker FC will wear number 30 on his back that Philemon Otieno had been having before. Harambee Stars left back Wesley Onguso,  a new signing too settles for number 22 while Ivory Coast international Ephraim Guikan has been handed number 20.

Adebayor who returned to the club will do his trade now with number 34 on his back. 

Full List

 1. Fredrick Odhiambo 2. Godfrey Walusimbi 4. Wellington Ochieng 5 Musa Mohamed 6. Samuel Onyango 7. Jean Baptiste 8. Francis Kahata 9. Jacques Tuyisenge 10. Cercidy Okeyo 11. Boniface Omondi 

12. Joash Onyango 14. Innocent Wafula 15. Joachim Oluoch 16. Shaban Odhoji 17. Benard Ondieki 18. Haron Shakava 19. Ephraim Guikan 20. Earnest Wendo 21. Wesley Onguso 22. 

Meddie Kagere 23. Alpha Onyango 24. Lawrence Juma 25. George Odhiambo 26. Philemon Otieno 27. Charles Momanyi 29. Bonface Oluoch 30. Humphrey Mieno 32. Eliu Lokuwam 33. Stephen Otieno 34. Kevin Omondi

READ: Tirana CEO denies playing 'monkey games' with Gor Mahia

Related news
Local News
Four Gor Mahia fans perish in grisly accident
25 minutes ago
Local News
Kerr hands youth team ace start against Thika
1 hour ago
Local News
Breaking: CAF CC: Gor Mahia, Yanga in Group D
21 Apr, 15:30
Local News
Gor Mahia full back targets quick return
21 Apr, 13:55
Local News
Gor Mahia youngster talks up team belief ahead of Rwanda clash
21 Apr, 11:45