Crystal Palace and Ivory Coast star Wilfried Zaha has been named in coach Ibrahim Kamara’s 2019 AFCON Qualifier against Naby Keita’s Guinea.

Ivory Coast’s selection includes Manchester United’s Eric Bailly, Tottenham Hotspur’s Serge Aurier and AC Milan’s Kessie Franck.

The Elephants of the Ivory Coast tackle the National Elephants of Guinea in Conakry on Sunday 18 November.

Full Ivory Coast Squad:


El Hadj Dante (Lys Sassandra), Badra Ali (FS Stars, South Africa), Gbohouo Sylvain (TP Mazembe, DR Congo)


Eric Bailly (Manchester United, England), Aurier Serge (Tottenham, England), Mamadou Bagayoko (KV Mechelen, Belgium), Konan Ghislain (Stade Reims, France), Souleymane Doumbia (Grasshoppers Zurich, Switzerland), Comara Cheick ( WAC Casablanca, Morocco), Kanon Wilfried (Ado The Hague, The Netherlands)


Seri Michael (Fulham FC, England), Serey Dié (FC Bale, Switzerland), Victorien Angban (FC Metz, France), Jean Philippe Gbamin (Mainz, Germany), Kessie Franck (AC Milan, Italy), Doukouré Cheick (Levante UD, Spain)


Kodjia Jonathan (Aston Villa, England), Assale Roger (Young Boys Bern, Switzerland), Pepe Nicolas (Lille, France), Max Gradel (Toulouse FC, France), Bayo Vakoun (Dunajska Streda, Slovakia), Yacou Meite ( Reading, England), Wilfried Zaha (Crystal Palace, England)

Guinea leads the group with three points ahead of Ivory Coast and a win for them in the battle of the Elephants will seal 2019 AFCON qualification.

Read more: CAF Announces Categories for 2018 CAF Awards