Kariobangi Sharks has named an unchanged side for their semifinal clash against surprise package Mbao FC in the Super Cup that is slated to Kick Off from 4pm EAT in Dar es Salaam.

John Oyemba maintains his place between the sticks with the goalkeeper depending on a defense that has Tom Teka, Geoffrey Shiveka, Michael Bodo and Nixon Omondi.

Captain Patillah Omoto slots in the midfield together with Sven Yidah and Duke Abuya with Harrison Mwendwa expected to trouble the Mbao defence from the wings as Ugandan George Abege leads the goal onslaught.

Last year’s Kenyan Premier League Most Valuable Player Eric Kapaito will hope to get some game time so is youngsters James Mazembe and John Kuol with both named in the substitute bench.

Kariobangi Sharks Starting XI: John Oyemba (GK), Geoffrey Shiveka, Tom Teka, Michael Bodo, Nixon Omondi, Patilah Omoto, Duke Abuya, Vincent Wasambo, Yidah Sven, Harrison Mwendwa, George Abege

Subs: Brian Bwire (GK), Eric Kapaito, Eric Juma, John Kuol, Sydney Lokale, Saphan Oyugi, James Mazembe