| Futaa.com

Bandari FC have named the team that will travel for the CECAFA Kagame Cup, which is scheduled to start this Saturday. 

The Dockers, who will be leaving the country on Thursday evening, will open their campaign against KCCA on July 7th, at the Huye Stadium. 

They are in Group alongside Azam (Tanzania), Mukura (Rwanda), Bandari (Kenya) and KCCA (Uganda)

Here is the travelling Squad for the tournament; 

Goalkeepers:  Mustapha Oduor, Michael Wanyika, Faruk Shikhalo

Defenders: Felly Mulumba, Brian Otieno, Siraj Mohammed, Dan Guya, Dan Otewa, Hassan Iddi, Moses Mudavadi, Atariza Meja, Fred Nkata

Midfielders; Danson Namasaka, Collins Agade, Wilberforce Lugogo, Hassan Abdallah, Benjamin Mosha, David Kingatua, Darius Msagha, Hamisi Mwinyi

Forwards: William Wadri, Yema Mwana, Wycliffe Ochomo

Technical Bench: Bernard Mwalal (Head Coach) Nassoro Mwakoba (assistant coach) Team Manager (Wilson Obungu) Goal Keepers trainer (Razak Siwa) Doctor (Nicholas Ronoh)

Bandari jetted back into the country four days ago, after training camp in South Africa, where they played two friendly matches. 

Read more: Chemelil sugar FC reconstitutes club's management team