Full list of UEFA Super Cup winners

Full list of UEFA Super Cup winners

Liverpool are the latest champions of the UEFA Super Cup after beating Chelsea on penalties after a 2-2 draw on regulation time.

Barcelona and AC Milan have the most wins of five UEFA Super Cup trophies each.

Real Madrid and current champions Liverpool have won the cup four times each.

Full list of past winners

2019: Liverpool (ENG)

2018: Atletico Madrid (ESP)

2017: Real Madrid (ESP)

2016: Real Madrid (ESP)

2015: Barcelona (ESP)

2014: Real Madrid (ESP)

2013: Bayern Munich (GER)

2012: Atletico Madrid (ESP)

2011: Barcelona (ESP)

2010: Atletico Madrid (ESP)

Most overall wins

5: Barcelona (ESP), AC Milan (ITA)

4: Real Madrid (ESP), Liverpool (ENG)

3: Atletico Madrid (ESP)