Manchester United reveal their 25-man Premier League squad
Manchester United reveal their 25-man Premier League squad

Manchester United reveal their 25-man Premier League squad

Following the closure of the European transfer window, Manchester United have named their 25-man squad for the 2019-2020 English Premier League season.

The squad cannot include more than 17 non-homegrown players, while eight members of the squad must be developed in England. Any player under the age of 21 does not need to be included and can line up for United at any point. New signings Daniel James, Harry Maguire, and Aaron Wan-Bissaka were all included by Ole Gunnar Solskjaer.

United's Premier League squad

  • Bailly, Eric Bertrand
  • De Gea Quintana, David
  • Grant, Lee Anderson*
  • Hoelgebaum Pereira, Andreas Hugo*
  • James, Daniel Owen*
  • Jones, Philip Anthony*
  • Lindelof, Victor Jorgen Nilsson
  • Lingard, Jesse Ellis*
  • Maguire, Jacob Harry*
  • Martial, Anthony Joran
  • Mata Garcia, Juan Manuel
  • Matic, Nemanja
  • McTominay, Scott*
  • Mitchell, Demetri Kareem*
  • Pogba, Paul Labile*
  • Rashford, Marcus*
  • Rojo, Faustino Marcos Alberto
  • Romero, Sergio German
  • Santos, Frederico Rodrigues De Paula
  • Shaw, Luke Paul Hoare*
  • Tuanzebe, Axel*
  • Wan-Bissaka, Aaron*
  • Young, Ashley Simon

Home-grown players marked with *

Read More: Sanchez reveals the player who convinced him to leave Man United

⬇️ Predict 6 EPL football scores with Futaa6 and you could win the $10,000 Jackpot, best of all it’s completely free to play every week in the Futaa Android App Download it now to play!

Read More: Freddie Ljungberg reveals why Arsenal are stronger in second halves