List of clubs that will vote in FKF national elections
List of clubs that will vote in FKF national elections

List of clubs that will vote in FKF national elections

A total of 43 teams will participate in the Football Kenya Federation national elections slated for December 2019. 

The list was derived from last season where the Kenyan Premier League will have all its 18 participants, then, cast their votes.

The National Super League has produced ten teams in the exercise, the Kenyan Women Premier League producing three, ten teams from FKF Division One and two from the Women’s Division One League.

The list was arrived at since the current season isn’t 50% done. County elections have been scheduled for November 23, while the National polls have been lined up on December 7, 2019.


  • AFC Leopards
  • Bandari FC
  • Chemelil Sugar FC
  • Gor Mahia
  • Kakamega Homeboyz
  • Kariobangi Sharks
  • KCB FC
  • Mathare United
  • Mt. Kenya United
  • Nzoia Sugar FC
  • Posta Rangers
  • Sofapaka FC
  • Sony Sugar FC
  • Tusker FC
  • Ulinzi Stars
  • Vihiga United
  • Western Stima
  • Zoo Kericho


  • Wazito
  • Kisumu All-Stars
  • Nairobi Stima
  • Ushuru
  • Bidco United
  • Kenya Police
  • Talanta
  • Coast Stima
  • Shabana
  • Administration Police

Div One

  • Muranga Seal
  • Ligi Ndogo
  • Mwatate United
  • Naivas
  • Green Berets
  • Vihiga Bullets
  • APS Bomet
  • Bungoma Superstars
  • Zoo Youth
  • Transmara Sugar


  • Gaspo Women
  • Vihiga Queens
  • Trans Nzoia Falcons

Women Div One

  • Kahawa Queens
  • Nakuru West Queens

Read More:El Clasico gets a new date

⬇️ Predict 6 EPL football scores with Futaa6 and you could win the $10,000 Jackpot, best of all it’s completely free to play every week in the Futaa Android App Download it now to play!

Read More: 🎥 WATCH: Former Gor Mahia striker Francis Afriyie storms out the field after not being fielded