Arsenal’s Europa League squad confirmed
Arsenal’s Europa League squad confirmed

Arsenal’s Europa League squad confirmed

February always marks the beginning of knockout football in the Europa League, and teams have to submit new squads list, because of the additions that may have happened during the January transfer window.

Per UEFA rules, clubs are able to register a maximum of three new eligible players for the knockout rounds of the Champions League or Europa League.

Arsenal signed Cedric Soares and Pablo Mari in January and the two have already been added to the squad list. Striker Eddie Nketiah who was recalled from loan at Leeds United, is also in the list of additions.

Here is the full squad: 


Bernd Leno, Emi Martinez, Matt Macey, James Hillson, Arthur Okwonku, Tom Smith.


Hector Bellerin, Kieran Tierney, Sokratis, Ainsley Maitland-Niles, Rob Holding, Cedric, Shkodran Mustafi, Calum Chambers, Pablo Mari, David Luiz, Sead Kolasinac, Daniel Ballard, Tolaji Bola, Mark McGuinness, Zech Medley, Joseph Olowu, Tobi Omole, Zak Swanson.


Dani Ceballos, Mesut Ozil, Lucas Torreira, Matteo Guendouzi, Granit Xhaka, Robbie Burton, Harry Clarke, Matt Smith, Nathan Tormey, Ben Cottrell, Miguel Azeez.


Alexandre Lacazette, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Nicolas Pepe, Reiss Nelson, Joe Willock, Eddie Nketiah, Gabriel Martinelli, Folarin Balogun, Trae Coyle, Jordan McEneff, Bukayo Saka.

⬇️ Predict 6 EPL football scores with Futaa6 and you could win the $10,000 Jackpot, best of all it’s completely free to play every week in the Futaa Android App Download it now to play!

Read More: 'Robin van Persie was better than me'- Chamakh opens up about his stay at Arsenal

  • Arsenal - Next Match
  • 27, Feb - 9:00pm
Go to Event