🔴  Premier League: Manchester United vs Tottenham match rescheduled
General

🔴 Premier League: Manchester United vs Tottenham match rescheduled

Manchester United's Premier League match against Tottenham Hotspur has been rescheduled for television coverage.

The match, against former manager Jose Mourinho, was originally scheduled for Saturday 3 October at 15:00 BST (17:00 pm EAT).

However, the eagerly anticipated clash will now take place on Sunday 4 October with the kick-off set at 16:30 BST, (18:30 pm EAT). 

United's match is the only one confirmed so far by the Premier League, perhaps owing to the two-week international break after the first weekend of the month. 

United's October fixtures. 

  • 3 October | Tottenham Hotspur (H)
  • 17 October | Newcastle United (A)
  • 20/21 October | Champions League matchday one
  • 24 October | Chelsea (H)
  • 27/28 October | Champions League matchday two
  • 31 October | Arsenal (H)
  • Manchester United - Next Match
  • 24, Oct - 6:30pm
Go to Event