🏆 The 11 cities and stadiums to host Euro 2020

🏆 The 11 cities and stadiums to host Euro 2020

The unique multi-nation hosting of 2020 Euro tournament is just three days away from kicking off on Friday 11 June.

The event, which Portugal are the reigning champions from 2016, will start in Rome, Italy as the Azzurri take on Turkey in Group A. But what are the other 10 venues?

The tournament will move around Europe to the Netherlands, Azerbaijan, Romania, Hungary, Denmark, Scotland, England, Germany, Russian and Spain.

London’s Wembley will be the busiest venue of the competition with no less than eight games, including the two semi-finals and final.

All confirmed venues:

  • 🇳🇱 Amsterdam, Johan Cruyff Arena, Netherlands 
  • 🇦🇿 Baku, Olympic Stadium, Azerbaijan
  • 🇷🇴 Bucharest, Arena Națională, Romania
  • 🇭🇺 Budapest, Puskás Aréna, Hungary 
  • 🇩🇰 Copenhagen, Parken Stadium, Denmark
  • 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 Glasgow, Hampden Park, Scotland 
  • 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 London, Wembley Stadium, England 
  • 🇩🇪 Munich , Allianz Arena, Germany 
  • 🇮🇹 Rome Stadio Olimpico, Italy 
  • 🇷🇺 Saint Petersburg, Krestovsky Stadium, Russia
  • 🇪🇸Seville, La Cartuja, Spain.

Follow France vs Germany live on Futaa!

  • England - Next Match
  • 29, Jun - 6:00pm
Go to Event