🇺🇬 BREAKING: Onduparaka release fourteen players 

🇺🇬 BREAKING: Onduparaka release fourteen players 

Uganda Premier League side Onduparaka has released fourteen players from the 2020/21 squad.  

In a statement released by the club on Tuesday, "Following the Player Assessment Meeting held on 6th July, the management in accordance with club policies made a decision to release the following players from the 2020/21 squad";

Here is the list; 

1. Opola Austine (Released) 

2. Tusaba Najib Gwaidho (Released) 

3. Magombe Hakim (Released) 

4. Mukiibi Ali (Released) 

5. Amis Thiago Muwinge (Released) 

6. Akoch Augustine (Released) 

7. Wasswa Shaban (Released) 

8. Andama Denis Koko (Released) 

9. Akoje Mahdi (Released) 

10. Kabon Living (pending transfer)

11. Kyeline Med Mohammed (Released) 

12. Okot Moses (Released) 

13. Oscar Agaba (Released) 

14. Nasasira Noel (Loan Expiry)