OFFICIAL: FKF Premier League 2021/22 Fixtures  

OFFICIAL: FKF Premier League 2021/22 Fixtures  

The fixtures for the FKF Premier League 2021/22 season have been released with the league set to start next week on 25th, September 2021. 

Champions Tusker FC will start their defence to the title against AFC Leopards at Nyayo Stadium on 25th. KCB who finished second last season will be up against Gor Mahia at Kasarani Stadium Nairobi on the same day and will be an early kick-off encounter. 

Mathare United, who escaped relegation in the final stages of the season faces a tricky trip away to Bandari Fc at Mbaraki while Posta Rangers host Kariobangi Sharks at Thika Stadium. 

The newly-promoted side Talanta FC will be up against KPL's big spenders Wazito FC while Ulinzi Stars face Nzoia Sugar. 

Here are the opening fixtures of the league; 

25th September Fixtures

  • Posta Rangers vs Kariobangi Sharks - Thika Stadium 
  • Gor Mahia vs KCB - Kasarani Stadium 
  • Vihiga Bullets vs Bidco United - Bukhungu Stadium 
  • Bandari vs Mathare United - Mbaraki Grounds 
  • Talanta FC vs Wazito FC - Kasarani Stadium
  • Sofapaka vs Nairobi City Stars - Nyayo Stadium 

26th September Fixtures 

  • AFC Leopards vs Tusker FC - Nyayo Stadium 
  • Ulinzi Stars vs Nzoia Sugar - ASK Grounds 
  • Kakamega Homeboyz vs Vihiga/ Police FC - Bukhungu Stadium. 

Read More: 🇰🇪 FKFPL 2020/21 Award winners