Puskas awards nominees

Puskas awards nominees

The 11 contenders for the FIFA Puskás Award 2021 Puskás Award have been revealed. 

The award is given to the player judged to have scored the most aesthetically significant goal, regardless of the championship, gender, or nationality, and scored without the result of luck or a mistake and in support of fair play.

Here are the goals; 

    • Luis Díaz (COLOMBIA v Brazil)
    • Gauthier Hein – (AUXERRE v Chamois Niortais)
    • Erik Lamela (TOTTENHAM v Arsenal)
    • Valentino Lazaro (BORUSSIA MÖNCHENGLADBACH v Bayer Leverkusen)
    • Riyad Mahrez (ALGERIA v Zimbabwe)
    • Sandra Owusu-Ansah (SUPREME LADIES v Kumasi Sports)
    • Vangelis Pavlidis (WILLEM II v Fortuna Sittard)
    • Daniela Sánchez (QUERETARO v San Luis)
    • Patrik Schick (CZECH REPUBLIC v Scotland)
    • Mehdi Taremi (PORTO v Chelsea)
    • Caroline Weir (MANCHESTER CITY v Manchester United)
  • Tottenham Hotspur - Next Match
  • 8, Oct - 2:00pm
Go to Event