Bundesliga latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Ghana
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
Germany

Thursday 23 May

Saturday 18 May

Sunday 12 May

Saturday 11 May

Sunday 5 May

Saturday 4 May

Friday 3 May

Sunday 28 April

Saturday 27 April

Friday 26 April

Monday 22 April

Sunday 21 April

Saturday 20 April

Sunday 14 April

Saturday 13 April

Friday 12 April

Sunday 7 April

Saturday 6 April

Friday 5 April

Sunday 31 March

Saturday 30 March

Friday 29 March

Sunday 17 March

Saturday 16 March

Friday 15 March

Monday 11 March

Sunday 10 March

Saturday 9 March

Friday 8 March

Sunday 3 March

Saturday 2 March

Friday 1 March

Monday 25 February

Sunday 24 February

Saturday 23 February

Friday 22 February

Monday 18 February

Sunday 17 February

Saturday 16 February

Friday 15 February

Sunday 10 February

Saturday 9 February

Friday 8 February

Sunday 3 February

Saturday 2 February

Friday 1 February

Sunday 27 January

Saturday 26 January

Friday 25 January

Sunday 20 January

Saturday 19 January

Friday 18 January

Sunday 23 December

Saturday 22 December

Friday 21 December

Wednesday 19 December

Tuesday 18 December

Sunday 16 December

Saturday 15 December

Friday 14 December

Sunday 9 December

Saturday 8 December

Friday 7 December

Monday 3 December

Sunday 2 December

Saturday 1 December

Friday 30 November

Sunday 25 November

Saturday 24 November

Friday 23 November

Sunday 11 November

Saturday 10 November

Friday 9 November

Sunday 4 November

Saturday 3 November

Friday 2 November

Sunday 28 October

Saturday 27 October

Friday 26 October

Sunday 21 October

Saturday 20 October

Friday 19 October

Sunday 7 October

Saturday 6 October

Friday 5 October

Sunday 30 September

Saturday 29 September

Friday 28 September

Wednesday 26 September

Tuesday 25 September

Sunday 23 September

Saturday 22 September

Friday 21 September

Sunday 16 September

Saturday 15 September

Friday 14 September

Sunday 2 September

Saturday 1 September

Friday 31 August

Sunday 26 August

Saturday 25 August

Friday 24 August

related/league
Arjen Robben says politics forced him out of Real Madrid
General
Arjen Robben says politics forced him out of Real Madrid
2 hours ago
Germany coach backs Sane move to Bayern Munich
General
Germany coach backs Sane move to Bayern Munich
19 hours ago
Futaa Bets: RB Leipzig vs Bayern in the German Cup final promises goals
General
Futaa Bets: RB Leipzig vs Bayern in the German Cup final promises goals
24 May 2019, 13:40
Bayern Munich confirm interest in Manchester City winger
Transfer News
Bayern Munich confirm interest in Manchester City winger
24 May 2019, 10:15
Bayern Munich confirm Leroy Sane chase
Transfer News
Bayern Munich confirm Leroy Sane chase
23 May 2019, 20:30
Futaa Bets: Back home side Stuttgart against Union Berlin in Bundesliga relegation playoffs
Futaa Best Bet
Futaa Bets: Back home side Stuttgart against Union Berlin in Bundesliga relegation playoffs
23 May 2019, 09:20
Player Profile: Julian Brandt
General
Player Profile: Julian Brandt
22 May 2019, 16:25
BREAKING: Julian Brandt joins Borussia Dortmund
General
BREAKING: Julian Brandt joins Borussia Dortmund
22 May 2019, 14:15
General
OFFICIAL: Thorgan Hazard joins Borrusia Dortmund
22 May 2019, 09:20
Stars Abroad
Bernard Tekpetey inspires SC Paderborn to topflight promotion
20 May 2019, 08:30
Transfer News
Jadon Sancho to snub Manchester United for Dortmund stay
19 May 2019, 22:30
General
WATCH: Ribery's farewell goal for Bayern
18 May 2019, 16:35
General
Lewandowski bags Bundesliga Golden Boot
18 May 2019, 16:15
General
Bayern run riot against Frankfurt to retain Bundesliga title in style
18 May 2019, 15:20
General
Bayern Munich ready for title decider, says Kovac
17 May 2019, 18:00
General
Arjen Robben hints at retirement
15 May 2019, 14:05
Transfer rumours
Bayer Leverkusen looking to sign Fulham striker in the summer
15 May 2019, 13:05
Transfer rumours
Bayern Munich approach City to discuss Leroy Sane's future
15 May 2019, 12:35
General
Pulisic given emotional send off ahead of Chelsea move
11 May 2019, 16:30
General
Leipzig hold Bayern to prolong Bundesliga title race
11 May 2019, 15:45

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Bayern Munich 34 24 6 4 88-32 78
2 Borussia Dortmund 34 23 7 4 81-44 76
3 RB Leipzig 34 19 9 6 63-29 66
4 Bayer Leverkusen 34 18 4 12 69-52 58
5 Monchengladbach.. 34 16 7 11 55-42 55
6 VfL Wolfsburg 34 16 7 11 62-50 55
7 Eintracht Frankfurt 34 15 9 10 60-48 54
8 Werder Bremen 34 14 11 9 58-49 53
9 1899 Hoffenheim 34 13 12 9 70-52 51
10 Fortuna Dusseldorf 34 13 5 16 49-65 44
11 Hertha BSC 34 11 10 13 49-57 43
12 1. FSV Mainz 05 34 12 7 15 46-57 43
13 SC Freiburg 34 8 12 14 46-61 36
14 FC Schalke 04 34 8 9 17 37-55 33
15 FC Augsburg 34 8 8 18 51-71 32
16 VfB Stuttgart 34 7 7 20 32-70 28
17 Hannover 96 34 5 6 23 31-71 21
18 1 FC Nuremberg 34 3 10 21 26-68 19