South Africa Premier Soccer League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Ghana
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting

Saturday 1 June

Wednesday 29 May

Saturday 25 May

Wednesday 22 May

Sunday 19 May

Wednesday 15 May

Saturday 11 May

Tuesday 7 May

Saturday 4 May

Tuesday 30 April

Sunday 28 April

Saturday 27 April

Friday 26 April

Wednesday 24 April

Tuesday 23 April

Saturday 20 April

Wednesday 17 April

Sunday 14 April

Saturday 13 April

Friday 12 April

Wednesday 10 April

Sunday 7 April

Saturday 6 April

Friday 5 April

Monday 1 April

Friday 29 March

Sunday 17 March

Saturday 16 March

Friday 15 March

Wednesday 13 March

Tuesday 12 March

Sunday 10 March

Saturday 9 March

Wednesday 6 March

Tuesday 5 March

Sunday 3 March

Saturday 2 March

Friday 1 March

Wednesday 27 February

Sunday 24 February

Saturday 23 February

Friday 22 February

Wednesday 20 February

Tuesday 19 February

Sunday 10 February

Saturday 9 February

Friday 8 February

Wednesday 6 February

Sunday 3 February

Saturday 2 February

Friday 1 February

Wednesday 30 January

Tuesday 29 January

Tuesday 22 January

Sunday 20 January

Saturday 19 January

Wednesday 16 January

Sunday 13 January

Saturday 12 January

Wednesday 9 January

Tuesday 8 January

Sunday 6 January

Saturday 5 January

Friday 4 January

Sunday 23 December

Saturday 22 December

Friday 21 December

Monday 17 December

Sunday 16 December

Saturday 15 December

Friday 14 December

Wednesday 12 December

Tuesday 11 December

Tuesday 4 December

Sunday 2 December

Saturday 1 December

Friday 30 November

Wednesday 28 November

Tuesday 27 November

Sunday 11 November

Saturday 10 November

Friday 9 November

Wednesday 7 November

Tuesday 6 November

Sunday 28 October

Saturday 27 October

Friday 26 October

Wednesday 24 October

Sunday 7 October

Saturday 6 October

Friday 5 October

Wednesday 3 October

Tuesday 2 October

Wednesday 26 September

Sunday 23 September

Saturday 22 September

Friday 21 September

Wednesday 19 September

Tuesday 18 September

Sunday 16 September

Saturday 15 September

Wednesday 29 August

Tuesday 28 August

Wednesday 22 August

Sunday 19 August

Saturday 18 August

Friday 17 August

Wednesday 15 August

Tuesday 14 August

Thursday 9 August

Wednesday 8 August

Tuesday 7 August

Sunday 5 August

Saturday 4 August

No Fixtures
related/league
Kambole to meet his new team mates on Wednesday
General
Kambole to meet his new team mates on Wednesday
8 hours ago
Chiefs give injury update on Khune, Mashiane & Ngcobo
Injury
Chiefs give injury update on Khune, Mashiane & Ngcobo
11 hours ago
Leaked: New Chiefs away jersey
General
Leaked: New Chiefs away jersey
11 hours ago
Bidvest Wits to sign Togolese defender on three-year contract
General
Bidvest Wits to sign Togolese defender on three-year contract
11 hours ago
Breaking: Pirates confirm six signings
Transfer News
Breaking: Pirates confirm six signings
24 Jun 2019, 13:35
Breaking: Orlando Pirates sign French goalkeeper
Transfer News
Breaking: Orlando Pirates sign French goalkeeper
24 Jun 2019, 11:15
Vries admits Chiefs mistakes cost him AFCON ticket
General
Vries admits Chiefs mistakes cost him AFCON ticket
21 Jun 2019, 13:55
Breaking: Matlaba leaves Pirates after refusing pay cut
Transfer News
Breaking: Matlaba leaves Pirates after refusing pay cut
21 Jun 2019, 12:10
General
Junior Kanye explains why Qalinge would not make it at Chiefs
20 Jun 2019, 14:15
Transfer News
Black Leopards appoint Frenchman and sign two
20 Jun 2019, 08:40
Transfer rumours
Reports: Chiefs chasing Ghanaian and Simba midfielder
19 Jun 2019, 17:10
Transfer News
Breaking: Pirates release four players
19 Jun 2019, 13:50
Transfer rumours
Reports confirm another Pirates signing
19 Jun 2019, 13:30
Transfer News
Mobara leaves Pirates for City
19 Jun 2019, 07:35
General
Black Leopards boss explains why Kerr left
18 Jun 2019, 13:50
Transfer rumours
SA PSL transfers top five hotlist
18 Jun 2019, 12:35
General
Mzansi legend Nomvethe honoured with Doctorate
18 Jun 2019, 11:25
General
Bartlett says Chiefs are not competing with signings
14 Jun 2019, 08:35
General
Kambole says he is aware of Shonga, Mulenga & Musonda's success in SA
13 Jun 2019, 18:55
General
Kambole says he is ready to face Chiefs pressure and expectations
13 Jun 2019, 18:30

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Maritzburg United FC 4 4 0 0 7-1 12
2 TSHAKHUMA TSHA .. 4 1 0 3 3-6 3
3 Royal Eagles 4 1 0 3 2-5 3
Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Mamelodi Sundowns 30 16 11 3 40-24 59
2 Orlando Pirates FC 30 15 12 3 44-24 57
3 Bidvest Wits FC 30 16 6 8 45-29 54
4 Cape Town City FC 30 13 9 8 47-35 48
5 Polokwane City 30 11 11 8 38-35 44
6 Supersport United FC 30 12 8 10 29-29 44
7 Highlands Park 30 9 14 7 35-32 41
8 Bloemfontein Ce.. 30 11 7 12 35-37 40
9 Kaizer Chiefs 30 9 12 9 33-29 39
10 Lamontville Golden Arrows FC 30 8 12 10 27-31 36
11 Amazulu FC 30 10 7 13 33-41 31
12 Chippa United FC 30 7 9 14 27-35 30
13 Black Leopards FC 30 7 9 14 30-46 30
14 Baroka FC 30 6 11 13 27-37 29
15 Maritzburg United FC 30 6 9 15 22-32 27
16 Free State Stars FC 30 6 9 15 31-47 27