Sofapaka names 18 man squad for Chemelil tie

Sofapaka names 18 man squad for Chemelil tie

10 Sep 2017, 09:04

Sam Ssimbwa has named his travelling Sofapaka squad to face Chemelil Sugar at Narok Stadium on September 10, 2017 in the Premier League duel.

Hillary Echesa and custodian Mathias Kigonya are the notable absentees with the former still out on compassionate leave while Kigonya has been ruled out by a shoulder injury.The club's lethal pair of Ezekiel Okare and Umaru Kasumba have all been incorporated into the travelling team. Goalkeepers George Opiyo and Juma Reuben will batttle for the coache's faith as the day wear out.

Squad:  1. George Opiyo (gk) 2. Juma Reuben (gk)  3. George Maelo  4. Kennedy Odour  5. Meshack Karani  6. Michael Odour  7. Hansel Ochieng'  8. Maurice Odipo   9. Timothy Luda 10. Feni Ali  11. Umaru Kasumba 12. Ezekiel Okare  13. Bernard Mang'oli  14. Rogers Modest Aloro  15. Humphrey Okoti  16. Wesley Onguso  17. Willis Ouma 18. Abdulatiff Oma.

Read: Muhoroni, Ulinzi share spoils at Muhoroni

Related news
Transfer News
Southampton join the race to sign Arsenal ace
19 Jun 2018, 16:30
FIFA World Cup
Jesus: I am fine despite penalty turn down
18 Jun 2018, 09:05
Transfer News
Chelsea target Juventus ace
10 hours ago
International News
Ronaldo strike dumps Morocco
11 hours ago
Transfer News
BREAKING: Arsenal sign Bayer Leverkusen goalkeeper
19 Jun 2018, 22:00