Mude starts as Leopards name team to play SoNy Sugar

Mude starts as Leopards name team to play SoNy Sugar

13 Sep 2017, 12:30

AFC Leopards coach Robert Matano has named his team that will play SoNy Sugar in a Kenyan Premier League match on Wednesday 13 September at the Kericho Green Stadium.

Matano has made one change from his starting team that best Zoo FC over the wekend; Musa Mudde starts in place of Whyvonne Isuza who drops to the subs bench.

Gabriel Andika starts between the posts and he will be shielded by Michael Kibwage, Dennis Sikhayi, Salim Abdallah and skipper of the day Robinson Kamura. Musa Mudde and Victor Majid will partner at the middle of the park with Marsellus Ingotsi and Samuel Ndung'u operating on with flank. Vincent Oburu and Ray Omondi will lead the attack.

Starting XI: Gabriel Andika,  Michael Kibwage, Dennia Shikhayi,  Abdallah Salim Robinson Kamura, Victor Majid, Samwel Ndungu. Musa Mudde, Raymond Omondi, Vincent Oburu. Marsellus Ingotsi. 

Subs: Ian Otieno, Yakubu Ramadhan, Whyvonne Isuza, Alexis Kitenge, Lewis Wanami, Harun Nyakha, Duncan Otieno 

Related news
FIFA World Cup
The curse of defending champions
18 Jun 2018, 12:00
FIFA World Cup
Ramos wary of CR7 threat
15 Jun 2018, 10:20
FIFA World Cup
First win for Africa as Senegal triumph
1 hour ago
FIFA World Cup
Neymar limps out of training
3 hours ago
International News
De Gea to become highest paid keeper
7 hours ago