Kitenge, Oburu to lead Leopards attack against Chemelil

Kitenge, Oburu to lead Leopards attack against Chemelil

12 Nov 2017, 14:38

AFC Leopards head coach Robert Matano had named his team that will take on Chemelil Sugar in a Kenyan Premier League (KPL) match on Sunday 12 November at Moi Kasarani Stadium.

Gabriel Andika starts between the posts and he will be covered by Michael Kibwage, Dennis Sikhayi, Duncan Otieno and Salim Abdallah. Victor Majid, Musa Mudde line-up in midfield while Aziz Okaka and Andrew Tololwa will play on the flanks. Vincent Oburu and Alexis Kitenge will lead the attack.

Starting XI: 18. Andika Gabriel 12. Kibwage Mike 30. Shikhayi Dennis 26. Otieno Duncan 15. Salim Abdallah 40. Majid victor 14. Kitenge Alexis 25. Mudde Musa 27. Okaka Aziz 29. Tololwa Andrew 9. Ouma Vincent

 Subs: 1. Mukolwe edwin 23. Wanami Lewis 8. Nyakha Harun 24. Ndungu Samuel 7. Ingotsi Marselas 6. Rama Yakubu 20. Isuza Whyvonne

Related news
Local News
Sofapaka to miss regular stars for Baba Dogo tie
23 Jun 2018, 11:10
FIFA World Cup
Hazard defends Belgium perfomance
21 Jun 2018, 19:20
FIFA World Cup
Lukaku breaks another record
23 Jun 2018, 16:35
Local News
Kerr out to keep players fresh
15 hours ago
FIFA World Cup
England vs Panama: Sterling starts for England
16 hours ago