Mburu named in Leopards squad against Mathare

Mburu named in Leopards squad against Mathare

10 Mar 2018, 15:40

AFC Leopards has named an unchanged starting lineup against Mathare United set for play on Saturday 10th March at the Machakos Stadium. 

Moses Mburu is the only addition from last weekend but he will start from the bench with Victor Majid, and Eric Bekoe returning to the bench after being introduced as subs in the 2-0 win over SoNy Sugar. 

Leopards Starting XI: Jairus Adira, Isaac Oduro, Michael Kibwage, Yussuf Mainge, Salim Abdalla Duncan Otieno, Marvin Nabwire, Brian Marita, Whyvonne Isuza, Ezekiel Odera, Jaffery Owiti

Subs: Gabriel Andika,  Ezekiel Otuoma, Robinson Kamura, Baker Lukooya, Victor Majid, Bekoe Eric, Moses Mburu

Related news
Transfer News
Transfer Talk: Barca identifies Iniesta replacement, United hits brick wall in defender's pursuit
17 Jun 2018, 12:20
International News
Pogba dismisses exit rumours
16 Jun 2018, 19:00
FIFA World Cup
The curse of defending champions
19 hours ago
Local News
BREAKING: Leopards confirms capture of Thika's midfielder
15 hours ago
Transfer News
West Ham confident of signing Arsenal midfielder
15 hours ago