CAF Champions League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Kenya
International Clubs

Sunday 29 September

Saturday 28 September

Friday 27 September

Sunday 15 September

Saturday 14 September

Sunday 25 August

Saturday 24 August

Friday 23 August

Friday 16 August

Sunday 11 August

Saturday 10 August

Friday 9 August

related/league
Gor Mahia CAF tormentors boycott league games
General
Gor Mahia CAF tormentors boycott league games
16 Oct 2019, 09:00
Bandari to depend on videos in preparation for Horoya
General
Bandari to depend on videos in preparation for Horoya
11 Oct 2019, 18:00
🇿🇼✈️🏆 Zimbabwe's Platinum & Triangle get CAF Group opponents
General
🇿🇼✈️🏆 Zimbabwe's Platinum & Triangle get CAF Group opponents
10 Oct 2019, 14:30
🇿🇲🏆CAF CL Groups: Zesco get African giants
General
🇿🇲🏆CAF CL Groups: Zesco get African giants
10 Oct 2019, 11:40
CAF Champions League 2019/20: Confirmed Full Group Stages
General
CAF Champions League 2019/20: Confirmed Full Group Stages
10 Oct 2019, 01:00
🇿🇦🏆👆🏾 Champions League draw: Sundowns get Algerian & Moroccan giants
General
🇿🇦🏆👆🏾 Champions League draw: Sundowns get Algerian & Moroccan giants
09 Oct 2019, 22:00
All you need to know about CAF Confederation Cup play-offs draw
General
All you need to know about CAF Confederation Cup play-offs draw
09 Oct 2019, 18:40
CAF release verdict on Zamalek vs Generation Foot Champions League clash
General
CAF release verdict on Zamalek vs Generation Foot Champions League clash
08 Oct 2019, 18:55
General
🇬🇭🔴⚫️ Zachariassen says the CAF Confederation Cup suits Kotoko
30 Sep 2019, 17:00
General
🇬🇭🏆 Watch: Sahel 3-0 Asante Kotoko
30 Sep 2019, 14:15
General
Steven Polack reveals why he dropped David Mapigano against USM Alger
30 Sep 2019, 11:15
General
Four Kenyans to feature in CAF Champions League this season
30 Sep 2019, 10:30
General
CAF CL Draw: Al Ahly in pot 1, Mamelodi Sundowns in pot 2
30 Sep 2019, 08:30
General
CAF CL: Enyimba crash out
30 Sep 2019, 08:15
General
CAF CL: Eagles win away but bow out
29 Sep 2019, 23:25
General
CAF CL: Gor Mahia eliminated by USM Algers
29 Sep 2019, 17:50
General
Change of keeper as Gor Mahia name team to face USM Algers
29 Sep 2019, 15:00
General
We will do our best - Chiyangi
29 Sep 2019, 00:35
General
CAF CL: Eagles eye upset in Angola
28 Sep 2019, 23:15
General
CAF CL: Zesco United through to group stage
28 Sep 2019, 21:45
No Table