English League Cup latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Kenya
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
Season Break

Sunday 24 February

Thursday 24 January

Wednesday 23 January

Wednesday 9 January

Tuesday 8 January

Wednesday 19 December

Tuesday 18 December

Tuesday 27 November

Thursday 1 November

Wednesday 31 October

Tuesday 30 October

Tuesday 2 October

Wednesday 26 September

Tuesday 25 September

Wednesday 29 August

Tuesday 28 August

Thursday 16 August

Tuesday 14 August

No Fixtures
related/league
AFCON 2019: Super Eagles hold two training sessions behind closed doors
General
AFCON 2019: Super Eagles hold two training sessions behind closed doors
4 hours ago
Nigerian forward Ujah looks forward to new Bundesliga season after joining Union Berlin
General
Nigerian forward Ujah looks forward to new Bundesliga season after joining Union Berlin
4 hours ago
Former Super Eagles striker Ideye joins Greek club Aris
General
Former Super Eagles striker Ideye joins Greek club Aris
4 hours ago
NPFL: Wikki Tourists close camp
General
NPFL: Wikki Tourists close camp
5 hours ago
OFFICIAL: Former Manchester City player Bellamy lands managerial job
General
OFFICIAL: Former Manchester City player Bellamy lands managerial job
9 hours ago
AFCON 2019: Paul Onuachu to wear Iheanacho's Jersey No 14
General
AFCON 2019: Paul Onuachu to wear Iheanacho's Jersey No 14
9 hours ago
Sweden vs USA: Are you backing the USA to win this clash in the Women's World Cup?
Betting Previews
Sweden vs USA: Are you backing the USA to win this clash in the Women's World Cup?
10 hours ago
Aiteo Cup: We did not take our chances - Akwa United striker
General
Aiteo Cup: We did not take our chances - Akwa United striker
15 hours ago
General
Aiteo Cup: Our plans worked out against Akwa United - Eguma
15 hours ago
General
Aiteo Cup: Enyimba outsmarted from tournament
17 hours ago
General
AITEO Cup: Rivers outclass Akwa United to reach last 16
18 hours ago
General
All set for Chapa Dimba na Safaricom finals
19 Jun 2019, 23:00
General
AFCON 2019: Ex Super Eagles goalie expresses worries
19 Jun 2019, 21:35
General
Neymar's three-match UCL ban confirmed
19 Jun 2019, 21:35
General
AFCON 2019: CAF to allow teams observe water breaks
19 Jun 2019, 21:20
General
All set for Nyanza Regional tournament
19 Jun 2019, 21:15
General
AFCON 2019 will be like war - Alex Iwobi
19 Jun 2019, 21:05
General
FIFA WWC: Hopeful Super Falcons return to training ahead of knockout stage
19 Jun 2019, 20:55
General
AFCON 2019: Rohr reveals one Super Eagles player he would miss
19 Jun 2019, 20:45
General
FIFA WWC: Super Falcons’ chances of qualifying reduce as Brazil take second slot
19 Jun 2019, 20:25
No Table