Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
Season Break

Sunday 24 February

Thursday 24 January

Wednesday 23 January

Wednesday 9 January

Tuesday 8 January

Wednesday 19 December

Tuesday 18 December

Tuesday 27 November

Thursday 1 November

Wednesday 31 October

Tuesday 30 October

Tuesday 2 October

Wednesday 26 September

Tuesday 25 September

Wednesday 29 August

Tuesday 28 August

Thursday 16 August

Tuesday 14 August

No Fixtures
related/league
Nigerian midfielder highly rated at English club
Stars Abroad
Nigerian midfielder highly rated at English club
2 hours ago
Leicester urged to keep Nigerian forward
General
Leicester urged to keep Nigerian forward
3 hours ago
Wakaso pens contract with Victoria Guimares
Stars Abroad
Wakaso pens contract with Victoria Guimares
8 hours ago
Nigerian winger excited Levante end 9-game winless run
General
Nigerian winger excited Levante end 9-game winless run
11 hours ago
Nigerian striker scores twice to help Barca thrash Sevilla
General
Nigerian striker scores twice to help Barca thrash Sevilla
11 hours ago
NPFL: Bendel Insurance vs Rangers to finally hold Thursday
General
NPFL: Bendel Insurance vs Rangers to finally hold Thursday
11 hours ago
U17 AFCON: Guinea edge Nigeria 10-9 on penalties to reach final
General
U17 AFCON: Guinea edge Nigeria 10-9 on penalties to reach final
24 Apr 2019, 21:00
Former Harambee Stars defender slapped with 10-year ban
General
Former Harambee Stars defender slapped with 10-year ban
24 Apr 2019, 19:50
General
Frank Lampard charged by FA after weekend incident
24 Apr 2019, 19:40
General
Former Nigerian footballer named Coach of The Year
24 Apr 2019, 17:30
General
U17 AFCON: See Golden Eaglets lineup vs Guinea
24 Apr 2019, 16:10
General
Mbungo names AFC team for Sharks test
24 Apr 2019, 14:30
General
Nigerian midfielder offered new deal at West Ham
24 Apr 2019, 14:30
General
Arsenal snub Nigerian goalkeeper for trip to Wolves
24 Apr 2019, 13:30
General
AFCON U17: Golden Eaglets camp in crisis
24 Apr 2019, 13:00
General
Why Chelsea manager Sarri was charged by FA
24 Apr 2019, 12:40
General
FKF Div One: Struggling Muhoroni travels to Egerton as Ligi Ndogo looks to cement top spot
24 Apr 2019, 12:00
General
Nigerian defender named Derby County’s Player of the Year
24 Apr 2019, 11:30
General
Nigeria FA boss says no plan to unseat CAF president
24 Apr 2019, 10:40
General
Shane Long unaware he had scored the fastest EPL goal in history?
24 Apr 2019, 10:20
No Table