FIFA Women's World Cup latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Kenya
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting

Wednesday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Tuesday 2 July

Wednesday 3 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

No Articles

Current Standings

Team (Group A) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 France 3 3 0 0 7-1 9
2 Norway 3 2 0 1 6-3 6
3 Nigeria 3 1 0 2 2-4 3
4 Republic of Korea 3 0 0 3 1-8 0
Team (Group B) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Germany 3 3 0 0 6-0 9
2 Spain 3 1 1 1 3-2 4
3 China 3 1 1 1 1-1 4
4 South Africa 3 0 0 3 1-8 0
Team (Group C) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Italy 3 2 0 1 7-2 6
2 Australia 3 2 0 1 8-5 6
3 Brazil 3 2 0 1 6-3 6
4 Jamaica 3 0 0 3 1-12 0
Team (Group D) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 England 2 2 0 0 3-1 6
2 Japan 2 1 1 0 2-1 4
3 Argentina 2 0 1 1 0-1 1
4 Scotland 2 0 0 2 2-4 0
Team (Group E) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Netherlands 2 2 0 0 4-1 6
2 Canada 2 2 0 0 3-0 6
3 Cameroon 2 0 0 2 1-4 0
4 New Zealand 2 0 0 2 0-3 0
Team (Group F) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 USA 2 2 0 0 16-0 6
2 Sweden 2 2 0 0 7-1 6
3 Chile 2 0 0 2 0-5 0
4 Thailand 2 0 0 2 1-18 0