Kenyan Premier League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Kenya
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
No Results

Friday 30 August

Saturday 31 August

Sunday 1 September

Saturday 14 September

14/09
15:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
14/09
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming
14/09
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Sofapaka FC-logo SOF Upcoming
14/09
15:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
14/09
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
14/09
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming
14/09
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming

Sunday 15 September

Saturday 21 September

Sunday 22 September

Saturday 28 September

Sunday 29 September

Saturday 5 October

Sunday 6 October

Friday 18 October

Saturday 19 October

Sunday 20 October

Saturday 26 October

26/10
14:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
26/10
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
26/10
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
26/10
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
26/10
15:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
26/10
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
26/10
16:15
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming

Sunday 27 October

Friday 1 November

Saturday 2 November

Sunday 3 November

Friday 8 November

Saturday 9 November

Sunday 10 November

Wednesday 20 November

20/11
14:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming
20/11
15:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
20/11
15:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
20/11
15:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Sofapaka FC-logo SOF Upcoming
20/11
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
20/11
15:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming
20/11
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming
20/11
16:15
Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming

Thursday 21 November

Sunday 24 November

24/11
14:00
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
24/11
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming
24/11
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
24/11
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
24/11
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming
24/11
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
24/11
16:15
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming

Monday 25 November

Friday 29 November

Saturday 30 November

Sunday 1 December

Saturday 7 December

07/12
15:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming
07/12
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
07/12
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
07/12
15:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
07/12
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming
07/12
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
07/12
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming

Sunday 8 December

Wednesday 18 December

18/12
14:00
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
18/12
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
18/12
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
18/12
15:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
18/12
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
18/12
15:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming
18/12
16:15
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming

Thursday 19 December

Saturday 21 December

Sunday 22 December

22/12
14:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming
22/12
15:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming
22/12
15:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
22/12
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
22/12
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
22/12
15:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
22/12
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
22/12
16:15
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming

Saturday 11 January

Sunday 12 January

Saturday 18 January

Sunday 19 January

Saturday 25 January

25/01
14:00
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming
25/01
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
25/01
15:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
25/01
15:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
25/01
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
25/01
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
25/01
16:15
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming

Sunday 26 January

Saturday 8 February

Sunday 9 February

Saturday 15 February

Sunday 16 February

Saturday 22 February

22/02
14:00
Wazito-logo WAZ VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
22/02
15:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
22/02
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
22/02
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
22/02
15:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
22/02
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
22/02
16:15
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming

Sunday 23 February

Saturday 29 February

Sunday 1 March

Saturday 7 March

Sunday 8 March

Saturday 14 March

14/03
15:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Sofapaka FC-logo SOF Upcoming
14/03
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
14/03
15:00
Wazito-logo WAZ VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
14/03
15:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
14/03
15:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming
14/03
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
14/03
15:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
14/03
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming

Sunday 15 March

Wednesday 18 March

18/03
14:00
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
18/03
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
18/03
15:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
18/03
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
18/03
15:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
18/03
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming
18/03
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
18/03
16:15
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming

Thursday 19 March

Saturday 21 March

Sunday 22 March

22/03
14:00
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
22/03
15:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
22/03
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
22/03
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming
22/03
15:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
22/03
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
22/03
15:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming
22/03
16:15
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming

Saturday 4 April

Sunday 5 April

Saturday 11 April

Sunday 12 April

Saturday 18 April

Sunday 19 April

Saturday 25 April

Sunday 26 April

Saturday 2 May

Sunday 3 May

Saturday 9 May

09/05
14:00
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Sofapaka FC-logo SOF Upcoming
09/05
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
09/05
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
09/05
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming
09/05
15:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
09/05
15:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
09/05
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming

Sunday 10 May

Saturday 16 May

Sunday 17 May

17/05
14:00
Wazito-logo WAZ VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
17/05
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
17/05
15:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
17/05
15:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
17/05
15:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
17/05
15:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming
17/05
16:15
Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming

Sunday 24 May

24/05
15:00
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
24/05
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
24/05
15:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming
24/05
15:00
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
24/05
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
24/05
15:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
24/05
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming
24/05
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Sofapaka FC-logo SOF Upcoming
24/05
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
related/league
Joash Onyango reveals Gor Mahia is angling for a win against Aigle Noir
General
Joash Onyango reveals Gor Mahia is angling for a win against Aigle Noir
24 Aug 2019, 19:50
Mohammed Hassan leaves Ulinzi Stars for military duties
General
Mohammed Hassan leaves Ulinzi Stars for military duties
23 Aug 2019, 22:00
SJAK's stand on awarding Enosh Ochieng' the Golden Boot after IDCC ruling
General
SJAK's stand on awarding Enosh Ochieng' the Golden Boot after IDCC ruling
23 Aug 2019, 17:55
Q&A: Joash Onyango on relationship with Sebastien Migne, age controversy and Francis Kimanzi's appointment
General
Q&A: Joash Onyango on relationship with Sebastien Migne, age controversy and Francis Kimanzi's appointment
23 Aug 2019, 17:15
Joash Onyango reveals who he rates between Ze Maria, Dylan Kerr and Hassan Oktay
General
Joash Onyango reveals who he rates between Ze Maria, Dylan Kerr and Hassan Oktay
22 Aug 2019, 17:00
Wazito FC snap up Sofapaka midfielder
General
Wazito FC snap up Sofapaka midfielder
21 Aug 2019, 17:00
Sofapaka sign Five Uganda players
Transfer News
Sofapaka sign Five Uganda players
21 Aug 2019, 10:00
Mustafa hails Gor Mahia stint after sealing Bugesera move
General
Mustafa hails Gor Mahia stint after sealing Bugesera move
21 Aug 2019, 09:05
General
EA Games: St. Anthony's closing on quarters after Tuesday win
21 Aug 2019, 08:55
General
Joash Onyango reacts to winning the SJAK MVP award
21 Aug 2019, 01:00
General
Majak thanks Tusker team mates after scooping Young Player Award
20 Aug 2019, 13:50
General
Ex Gor midfielder Francis Mustafa joins Rwandese side
20 Aug 2019, 11:20
General
Full list of 2019 SJAK Award Winners
20 Aug 2019, 11:00
General
Four KPL clubs in a two day preseason tourney
20 Aug 2019, 10:15
General
Joash thanks Migne after scoping MVP Award
20 Aug 2019, 06:55
Transfer News
REPORTS: Kenya U17 keeper joins AFC Leopards
19 Aug 2019, 16:00
General
Gor Mahia roll out e-Ticketing for Season 2019/20
19 Aug 2019, 12:30
General
Pollak: Gor Mahia will get better with time
19 Aug 2019, 12:00
General
Mwalala blames Super Cup Loss on Gor Mahia keeper
19 Aug 2019, 11:00
Off-centre
WATCH: Lawrence Juma's winner against Bandari to clinch Super Cup
19 Aug 2019, 08:00

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Posta Ranger FC 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Tusker Football Club 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Sony Sugar FC 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Leopards SC 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Ulinzi Stars FC 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Western Stima FC 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Gor Mahia FC 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Chemelil Sugar FC 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Mathare United FC 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Sofapaka FC 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Bandari FC 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Kakamega Homeboyz 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Kenya Commercial Bank 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Zoo FC 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Nzoia Sugar FC 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Kariobangi Sharks 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Wazito 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 KISUMU ALL STARS FC 0 0 0 0 0-0 0