LaLiga latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Kenya
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
Spain
Season Break

Sunday 19 May

Saturday 18 May

Sunday 12 May

Sunday 5 May

Saturday 4 May

Friday 3 May

Monday 29 April

Sunday 28 April

Saturday 27 April

Thursday 25 April

Wednesday 24 April

Tuesday 23 April

Sunday 21 April

Saturday 20 April

Friday 19 April

Monday 15 April

Sunday 14 April

Saturday 13 April

Sunday 7 April

Saturday 6 April

Thursday 4 April

Wednesday 3 April

Tuesday 2 April

Sunday 31 March

Saturday 30 March

Friday 29 March

Sunday 17 March

Saturday 16 March

Friday 15 March

Sunday 10 March

Saturday 9 March

Friday 8 March

Monday 4 March

Sunday 3 March

Saturday 2 March

Friday 1 March

Monday 25 February

Sunday 24 February

Saturday 23 February

Friday 22 February

Monday 18 February

Sunday 17 February

Saturday 16 February

Friday 15 February

Monday 11 February

Sunday 10 February

Saturday 9 February

Friday 8 February

Monday 4 February

Sunday 3 February

Saturday 2 February

Friday 1 February

Monday 28 January

Sunday 27 January

Saturday 26 January

Monday 21 January

Sunday 20 January

Saturday 19 January

Friday 18 January

Monday 14 January

Sunday 13 January

Saturday 12 January

Friday 11 January

Monday 7 January

Sunday 6 January

Saturday 5 January

Friday 4 January

Thursday 3 January

Sunday 23 December

Saturday 22 December

Friday 21 December

Monday 17 December

Sunday 16 December

Saturday 15 December

Friday 14 December

Monday 10 December

Sunday 9 December

Saturday 8 December

Friday 7 December

Monday 3 December

Sunday 2 December

Saturday 1 December

Friday 30 November

Monday 26 November

Sunday 25 November

Saturday 24 November

Friday 23 November

Sunday 11 November

Saturday 10 November

Friday 9 November

Monday 5 November

Sunday 4 November

Saturday 3 November

Sunday 28 October

Saturday 27 October

Friday 26 October

Wednesday 24 October

Monday 22 October

Sunday 21 October

Saturday 20 October

Friday 19 October

Sunday 7 October

Saturday 6 October

Friday 5 October

Monday 1 October

Sunday 30 September

Saturday 29 September

Friday 28 September

Thursday 27 September

Wednesday 26 September

Tuesday 25 September

Sunday 23 September

Saturday 22 September

Friday 21 September

Monday 17 September

Sunday 16 September

Saturday 15 September

Friday 14 September

Sunday 2 September

Saturday 1 September

Friday 31 August

Monday 27 August

Sunday 26 August

Saturday 25 August

Friday 24 August

Monday 20 August

Sunday 19 August

Saturday 18 August

Friday 17 August

No Fixtures
related/league
Six top players who've played for both Real Madrid and Atletico Madrid
Transfer News
Six top players who've played for both Real Madrid and Atletico Madrid
1 hour ago
OFFICIAL: Atletico Madrid snap up Llorente
Transfer News
OFFICIAL: Atletico Madrid snap up Llorente
5 hours ago
Philippe Coutinho casts a doubt in his Barcelona future
General
Philippe Coutinho casts a doubt in his Barcelona future
15 hours ago
A quick look at Real Madrid's €303m expenditure so far this summer
Transfer News
A quick look at Real Madrid's €303m expenditure so far this summer
19 Jun 2019, 14:40
What's next in the Griezmann & Neymar transfer sagas?
Transfer rumours
What's next in the Griezmann & Neymar transfer sagas?
19 Jun 2019, 13:35
Spain's Most Iconic Stadiums: Real Sociedad's Anoeta
General
Spain's Most Iconic Stadiums: Real Sociedad's Anoeta
19 Jun 2019, 12:40
Joao Felix reportedly set to complete €120m Atletico Madrid switch today
Transfer News
Joao Felix reportedly set to complete €120m Atletico Madrid switch today
19 Jun 2019, 10:35
Luis Suarez reacts to Neymar's possible return at Barcelona
Transfer News
Luis Suarez reacts to Neymar's possible return at Barcelona
18 Jun 2019, 18:05
Stars Abroad
Chukwueze on not allowing transfer talk to distract him
18 Jun 2019, 15:00
Transfer News
Vidal welcomes Neymar return to Barcelona
18 Jun 2019, 13:00
Transfer rumours
Revealed: Why Coutinho won’t join Manchester United
18 Jun 2019, 09:30
Transfer News
Barcelona deny Antoine Griezmann transfer talks
17 Jun 2019, 20:45
Transfer News
Transfer Round-Up: Rashford to reject Barcelona move as Leverkusen replace Real Madrid bound striker
16 Jun 2019, 16:00
Transfer News
Suarez wants Barcelona exit
15 Jun 2019, 02:00
General
Hazard request to have jersey 10 at Real Madrid hits a snag
15 Jun 2019, 01:30
General
Hazard reveals what Thibaut Courtois told him before joining Madrid 
14 Jun 2019, 20:15
General
Hazard to leave penalty duties to Sergio Ramos
14 Jun 2019, 18:35
General
Real Madrid lands sixth summer signing
14 Jun 2019, 16:15
General
Rush: Bale would walk into Manchester United team
14 Jun 2019, 14:30
Transfer News
Cazorla signs contract extension
14 Jun 2019, 09:45

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 FC Barcelona 38 26 9 3 90-36 87
2 Atletico Madrid 38 22 10 6 55-29 76
3 Real Madrid 38 21 5 12 63-46 68
4 Valencia CF 38 15 16 7 51-35 61
5 Getafe CF 38 15 14 9 48-35 59
6 Sevilla FC 38 17 8 13 62-47 59
7 Espanyol Barcelona 38 14 11 13 48-50 53
8 Athletic Bilbao 38 13 14 11 41-45 53
9 Real Sociedad 38 13 11 14 45-46 50
10 Real Betis Balompie 38 14 8 16 44-52 50
11 Deportivo Alaves Sad 38 13 11 14 39-50 50
12 SD Eibar 38 11 14 13 46-50 47
13 CD Leganes 38 11 12 15 37-43 45
14 Villarreal CF 38 10 14 14 49-52 44
15 UD Levante 38 11 11 16 59-66 44
16 Real Valladolid 38 10 11 17 32-51 41
17 Celta de Vigo 38 10 11 17 53-62 41
18 Girona FC 38 9 10 19 37-53 37
19 SD Huesca 38 7 12 19 43-65 33
20 Rayo Vallecano 38 8 8 22 41-70 32