International Clubs

Tuesday 11 December

Wednesday 28 November

Tuesday 27 November

Wednesday 7 November

Tuesday 6 November

Wednesday 24 October

Tuesday 23 October

Wednesday 3 October

Tuesday 2 October

Wednesday 19 September

Tuesday 18 September

Wednesday 29 August

Tuesday 28 August

Wednesday 22 August

Tuesday 21 August

Tuesday 14 August

Wednesday 8 August

Tuesday 7 August

Wednesday 1 August

Tuesday 31 July

Wednesday 25 July

Tuesday 24 July

Wednesday 18 July

Tuesday 17 July

Wednesday 11 July

Tuesday 10 July

Friday 29 June

Tuesday 26 June

Tuesday 11 December

20:55 FC Schalke 04-logo S04 VS FC Lokomotiv Moscow-logo LOK Upcoming
20:55 Galatasaray-logo GAL VS FC Porto-logo POR Upcoming
23:00 Club Brugge-logo BRU VS Atletico Madrid-logo ATM Upcoming
23:00 AS Monaco-logo ASM VS Borussia Dortmund-logo BVB Upcoming
23:00 FC Barcelona-logo FCB VS Tottenham Hotspur-logo TOT Upcoming
23:00 Inter Milan-logo INT VS PSV Eindhoven-logo PSV Upcoming
23:00 Liverpool FC-logo LIV VS SSC Napoli-logo NAP Upcoming
23:00 FK Red Star Belgrade-logo RSB VS Paris Saint-Germain-logo PSG Upcoming

Wednesday 12 December

20:55 FC Viktoria Plzen-logo PLZ VS AS Roma-logo ROM Upcoming
20:55 Real Madrid-logo MAD VS CSKA Moscow-logo CSK Upcoming
23:00 Ajax Amsterdam-logo AJA VS Bayern Munich-logo FCB Upcoming
23:00 Benfica Lisbon-logo BEN VS AEK Athens FC-logo AEK Upcoming
23:00 Manchester City-logo MCI VS 1899 Hoffenheim-logo TSG Upcoming
23:00 FC Shakhtar Donetsk-logo SHA VS Olympique Lyon-logo OL Upcoming
23:00 Valencia CF-logo VCF VS Manchester United-logo MUN Upcoming
23:00 BSC Young Boys-logo YOB VS Juventus Turin-logo JUV Upcoming
related/league
Kane, Son start for Spurs against Barcelona
General
Kane, Son start for Spurs against Barcelona
1 hour ago
Confirmed: Liverpool vs Napoli line ups
General
Confirmed: Liverpool vs Napoli line ups
1 hour ago
Spurs provide an injury update on Wanyama and six others
Transfer News
Spurs provide an injury update on Wanyama and six others
5 hours ago
Back Heavy Hitters Salah, Griezmann & Neymar To Score Tonight
Futaa Best Bet
Back Heavy Hitters Salah, Griezmann & Neymar To Score Tonight
6 hours ago
Mbappe opens up on his relationship with Neymar ahead of crunch Champions League tie
General
Mbappe opens up on his relationship with Neymar ahead of crunch Champions League tie
7 hours ago
Zim’s Nakamba to Face Atletico Madrid in UCL
General
Zim’s Nakamba to Face Atletico Madrid in UCL
7 hours ago
Preview of Wednesday's UEFA Champions League Matchday 6 Key Games
Betting Previews
Preview of Wednesday's UEFA Champions League Matchday 6 Key Games
7 hours ago
Man United training squad ahead of Valencia clash revealed
General
Man United training squad ahead of Valencia clash revealed
8 hours ago
Injury
Injury update on Anthony Martial
8 hours ago
General
Africans in UEFA CL: Lions of Teranga Mane vs Koulibaly
10 hours ago
Betting Previews
Mane vs Koulibaly Crucial in Liverpool's Must-Win Decider Against Napoli
11 hours ago
General
UCL: Tottenham Hotspur release depleted squad to face Barcelona
11 hours ago
General
Chelsea, Man Utd, Liverpool, Man City, Spurs players in UEFA Team of the Year Nominees
12 hours ago
General
UCL: Liverpool reveal squad to face Napoli
13 hours ago
General
UCL: Barcelona name strong squad to face Tottenham Hotspur
14 hours ago
General
Klopp on Liverpool facing Napoli
14 hours ago
General
Mourinho speaks of Pogba's ability, Champions League night
09 Dec 2018, 10:00
General
Leaked: Ballon d'Or winner revealed
03 Dec 2018, 17:00
General
Liverpool's Away Day Woes in Europe Continue
29 Nov 2018, 16:00
General
PSG antics against Liverpool criticized
29 Nov 2018, 14:10

Current Standings

Team (Group A) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Atletico Madrid 5 4 0 1 9-6 12
2 Borussia Dortmund 5 3 1 1 8-2 10
3 Club Brugge 5 1 2 2 6-5 5
4 AS Monaco 5 0 1 4 2-12 1
Team (Group B) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 FC Barcelona 5 4 1 0 13-4 13
2 Tottenham Hotspur 5 2 1 2 8-9 7
3 Inter Milan 5 2 1 2 5-6 7
4 PSV Eindhoven 5 0 1 4 5-12 1
Team (Group C) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 SSC Napoli 5 2 3 0 7-4 9
2 Paris Saint-Ger.. 5 2 2 1 13-8 8
3 Liverpool FC 5 2 0 3 8-7 6
4 FK Red Star Belgrade 5 1 1 3 4-13 4
Team (Group D) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 FC Porto 6 5 1 0 15-6 16
2 FC Schalke 04 6 3 2 1 6-4 11
3 Galatasaray 6 1 1 4 5-8 4
4 FC Lokomotiv Moscow 6 1 0 5 4-12 3
Team (Group E) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Bayern Munich 5 4 1 0 12-2 13
2 Ajax Amsterdam 5 3 2 0 8-2 11
3 Benfica Lisbon 5 1 1 3 5-11 4
4 AEK Athens FC 5 0 0 5 2-12 0
Team (Group F) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Manchester City 5 3 1 1 14-5 10
2 Olympique Lyon 5 1 4 0 11-10 7
3 FC Shakhtar Donetsk 5 1 2 2 7-15 5
4 1899 Hoffenheim 5 0 3 2 10-12 3
Team (Group G) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Real Madrid 5 4 0 1 12-2 12
2 AS Roma 5 3 0 2 10-6 9
3 CSKA Moscow 5 1 1 3 5-9 4
4 FC Viktoria Plzen 5 1 1 3 5-15 4
Team (Group H) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Juventus Turin 5 4 0 1 8-2 12
2 Manchester United 5 3 1 1 6-2 10
3 Valencia CF 5 1 2 2 4-5 5
4 BSC Young Boys 5 0 1 4 2-11 1