Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting

Monday 18 March

Sunday 17 March

Saturday 16 March

Saturday 9 March

Sunday 3 March

Saturday 2 March

Tuesday 26 February

Saturday 23 February

Friday 22 February

Sunday 17 February

Saturday 16 February

Sunday 10 February

Saturday 9 February

Wednesday 6 February

Sunday 3 February

Saturday 2 February

Wednesday 30 January

Sunday 27 January

No Fixtures
related/league
Tshimenga rescues a point for Nkana
General
Tshimenga rescues a point for Nkana
6 hours ago
MUZA vs Nkana: Starting line ups revealed
General
MUZA vs Nkana: Starting line ups revealed
10 hours ago
ZSL Preview: Nkana shift focus to local league
General
ZSL Preview: Nkana shift focus to local league
14 hours ago
Malawi U23 boss declares his team ready to face junior Chipolopolo
General
Malawi U23 boss declares his team ready to face junior Chipolopolo
20 Mar 2019, 06:35
Zanaco sign former Power dynamos left back
General
Zanaco sign former Power dynamos left back
20 Mar 2019, 00:40
Kaindu: We were completely flat in the first half
General
Kaindu: We were completely flat in the first half
19 Mar 2019, 09:45
Mutapa reveals game plan used to beat Power dynamos
General
Mutapa reveals game plan used to beat Power dynamos
19 Mar 2019, 09:40
Lwandamina advises Nkana to maintain home record
General
Lwandamina advises Nkana to maintain home record
18 Mar 2019, 20:55
General
Muwowo braces Forest to second on the log
18 Mar 2019, 20:05
General
Rusike nets hatrick as Zanaco humiliate Wanderers
18 Mar 2019, 06:35
General
CAF CC: Zesco beat Kotoko to end campaign with a win
17 Mar 2019, 22:15
General
Mutapa,Lumwana part ways
17 Mar 2019, 21:20
General
Numba: We have to work hard to beat Wanderers
17 Mar 2019, 02:20
General
Buildcon defender issues apology to club and its fans
17 Mar 2019, 02:05
General
Emotional match for Bwembya as Zanaco host Wanderers
17 Mar 2019, 01:55
General
ZSL Review: Warriors go top of Stream A as MUZA, Eagles and Nkwazi record wins
16 Mar 2019, 23:05
General
ZSL Preview: Circuit City, Nkwazi battle in a Lusaka derby
15 Mar 2019, 22:05
General
ZSL Preview: Napsa look to add more misery on MUZA
15 Mar 2019, 22:05
General
ZSL Preview: Warriors hope to maintain unbeaten run
15 Mar 2019, 22:00
General
ZSL Preview: Eagles in Lumwana test
15 Mar 2019, 22:00

Current Standings

Team (Group Group A) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Zanaco 8 5 2 1 23-11 17
2 Kabwe Warriors 8 4 4 0 12-8 16
3 Lusaka Dynamos 7 3 3 1 9-8 12
4 Red Arrows 7 2 3 2 6-7 9
5 Nakambala Leopards 8 2 3 3 3-7 9
6 Zesco United 4 2 2 0 5-2 8
7 Green Buffaloes 7 1 3 3 6-7 6
8 Kitwe United FC 7 1 2 4 8-11 5
9 Mufulira Wanderers 7 1 2 4 5-11 5
10 PRISON LEOPARDS 7 0 4 3 2-7 4
Team (Group Group B) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Nkwazi 7 5 0 2 7-4 15
2 Forest Rangers 8 4 2 2 14-11 14
3 Green Eagles 7 4 1 2 8-5 13
4 Power Dynamos 8 4 1 3 11-10 13
5 Buildcon 7 3 2 2 12-7 11
6 CIRCUIT CITY FC 8 3 2 3 10-13 11
7 Napsa Stars 8 2 3 3 9-10 9
8 Nkana FC 4 1 2 1 7-7 5
9 Lumwana Radiants 8 1 2 5 8-11 5
10 FC MUZA 7 1 1 5 3-11 4