Africa Cup of Nations latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa International
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
Season Break

Friday 19 July

Wednesday 17 July

Sunday 14 July

Thursday 11 July

Wednesday 10 July

Monday 8 July

Sunday 7 July

Saturday 6 July

Friday 5 July

Tuesday 2 July

Monday 1 July

Sunday 30 June

Saturday 29 June

Friday 28 June

Thursday 27 June

Wednesday 26 June

Tuesday 25 June

Monday 24 June

Sunday 23 June

Saturday 22 June

Friday 21 June

No Fixtures
related/league
BREAKING: Football Kenya Federation names new CEO
General
BREAKING: Football Kenya Federation names new CEO
27 minutes ago
Super Eagles need experience, stability – Assistant coach
General
Super Eagles need experience, stability – Assistant coach
42 minutes ago
CHAN: Migne expects a tough Tanzania as Harambee Stars hit camp
General
CHAN: Migne expects a tough Tanzania as Harambee Stars hit camp
15 hours ago
Odion Ighalo retires from international football
General
Odion Ighalo retires from international football
17 hours ago
AFCON 2019: Super Eagles make N715m for 3rd-place finish
General
AFCON 2019: Super Eagles make N715m for 3rd-place finish
18 hours ago
AFCON 2019 Best XI: Senegal, Algeria dominate lineup
General
AFCON 2019 Best XI: Senegal, Algeria dominate lineup
18 hours ago
BREAKING: FKF CEO Steps aside
General
BREAKING: FKF CEO Steps aside
20 hours ago
70 Minutes for Olunga in Kashiwa win
General
70 Minutes for Olunga in Kashiwa win
21 hours ago
General
FIFA pays tribute to Mikel on retirement
20 Jul 2019, 21:30
General
AFCON 2019: Champions Algeria return home to hero's welcome
20 Jul 2019, 21:05
General
AFCON 2019: Ighalo makes Best XI
20 Jul 2019, 13:55
General
Top Assists charts at the 2019 African Cup of Nations
20 Jul 2019, 11:30
General
Algerian goalkeeper Rais M'Bolhi scoops two awards at AFCON
20 Jul 2019, 11:00
General
AFCON Player of the Tournament and Best Young Player are announced
20 Jul 2019, 10:30
General
WATCH: Algeria clinch their first AFCON title in 29 years against Senegal
20 Jul 2019, 09:30
General
AFCON 2019: Ighalo emerges top scorer
20 Jul 2019, 09:10
General
AFCON 2019: Algeria crowned Champions
19 Jul 2019, 23:55
General
AFCON: Senegal, Algeria Line Ups
19 Jul 2019, 21:20
General
Chukwueze says Super Eagles will miss Mikel
19 Jul 2019, 20:15
General
AFCON 2019: Super Eagles return home after winning bronze medal
19 Jul 2019, 18:55

Current Standings

Team (Group A) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Egypt 3 3 0 0 5-0 9
2 Uganda 3 1 1 1 3-3 4
3 DR Congo 3 1 0 2 4-4 3
4 Zimbabwe 3 0 1 2 1-6 1
Team (Group B) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Madagascar 3 2 1 0 5-2 7
2 Nigeria 3 2 0 1 2-2 6
3 Guinea 3 1 1 1 4-3 4
4 Burundi 3 0 0 3 0-4 0
Team (Group C) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Algeria 3 3 0 0 6-0 9
2 Senegal 3 2 0 1 5-1 6
3 Kenya 3 1 0 2 3-7 3
4 Tanzania 3 0 0 3 2-8 0
Team (Group D) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Morocco 3 3 0 0 3-0 9
2 Ivory Coast 3 2 0 1 5-2 6
3 South Africa 3 1 0 2 1-2 3
4 Namibia 3 0 0 3 1-6 0
Team (Group E) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Mali 3 2 1 0 6-2 7
2 Tunisia 3 0 3 0 2-2 3
3 Angola 3 0 2 1 1-2 2
4 Mauritania 3 0 2 1 1-4 2
Team (Group F) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Ghana 3 1 2 0 4-2 5
2 Cameroon 3 1 2 0 2-0 5
3 Benin 3 0 3 0 2-2 3
4 Guinea-bissau.. 3 0 1 2 0-4 1