Australia A-League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa International

Saturday 25 January

Sunday 26 January

Friday 31 January

Saturday 01 February

Sunday 02 February

Friday 07 February

Saturday 08 February

Sunday 09 February

Friday 14 February

Saturday 15 February

Sunday 16 February

Friday 21 February

Saturday 22 February

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Sydney FC 14 12 1 1 33-13 37
2 Melbourne City FC 14 8 2 4 29-22 26
3 Perth Glory 13 7 3 3 25-12 24
4 Wellington Phoenix 15 7 3 5 22-18 24
5 Western United FC 14 6 2 6 20-18 20
6 Adelaide United 13 6 0 7 20-21 18
7 Brisbane Roar FC 13 4 4 5 15-19 16
8 Melbourne Victory 15 4 3 8 17-22 15
9 Western Sydney Wanderers FC 14 4 2 8 14-21 14
10 Central Coast Mariners 13 4 1 8 13-24 13
11 Newcastle Jets 14 2 3 9 13-31 9