Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
Germany

Sunday 17 February

Saturday 16 February

Friday 15 February

Sunday 10 February

Saturday 9 February

Friday 8 February

Sunday 3 February

Saturday 2 February

Friday 1 February

Sunday 27 January

Saturday 26 January

Friday 25 January

Sunday 20 January

Saturday 19 January

Friday 18 January

Sunday 23 December

Saturday 22 December

Friday 21 December

Wednesday 19 December

Tuesday 18 December

Sunday 16 December

Saturday 15 December

Friday 14 December

Sunday 9 December

Saturday 8 December

Friday 7 December

Monday 3 December

Sunday 2 December

Saturday 1 December

Friday 30 November

Sunday 25 November

Saturday 24 November

Friday 23 November

Sunday 11 November

Saturday 10 November

Friday 9 November

Sunday 4 November

Saturday 3 November

Friday 2 November

Sunday 28 October

Saturday 27 October

Friday 26 October

Sunday 21 October

Saturday 20 October

Friday 19 October

Sunday 7 October

Saturday 6 October

Friday 5 October

Sunday 30 September

Saturday 29 September

Friday 28 September

Wednesday 26 September

Tuesday 25 September

Sunday 23 September

Saturday 22 September

Friday 21 September

Sunday 16 September

Saturday 15 September

Friday 14 September

Sunday 2 September

Saturday 1 September

Friday 31 August

Sunday 26 August

Saturday 25 August

Friday 24 August

Monday 18 February

Friday 22 February

Saturday 23 February

Sunday 24 February

Monday 25 February

Friday 1 March

Saturday 2 March

Sunday 3 March

Friday 8 March

Saturday 9 March

Sunday 10 March

Monday 11 March

Friday 15 March

Saturday 16 March

Sunday 17 March

Friday 29 March

Saturday 30 March

Sunday 31 March

Friday 5 April

Saturday 6 April

Sunday 7 April

Saturday 13 April

13/04
16:30
1899 Hoffenheim-logo TSG VS Hertha BSC-logo HER Upcoming
13/04
16:30
RB Leipzig-logo RBL VS VfL Wolfsburg-logo WOB Upcoming
13/04
16:30
VfB Stuttgart-logo VFB VS Bayer Leverkusen-logo B04 Upcoming
13/04
16:30
Eintracht Frankfurt-logo SGE VS FC Augsburg-logo FCA Upcoming
13/04
16:30
Werder Bremen-logo SVW VS SC Freiburg-logo SCF Upcoming
13/04
16:30
Hannover 96-logo H96 VS Monchengladbach-logo BMG Upcoming
13/04
16:30
Fortuna Dusseldorf-logo FOD VS Bayern Munich-logo FCB Upcoming
13/04
16:30
1 FC Nuremberg-logo FCN VS FC Schalke 04-logo S04 Upcoming
13/04
16:30
Borussia Dortmund-logo BVB VS 1. FSV Mainz 05-logo MAI Upcoming

Saturday 20 April

20/04
16:30
FC Augsburg-logo FCA VS VfB Stuttgart-logo VFB Upcoming
20/04
16:30
VfL Wolfsburg-logo WOB VS Eintracht Frankfurt-logo SGE Upcoming
20/04
16:30
1. FSV Mainz 05-logo MAI VS Fortuna Dusseldorf-logo FOD Upcoming
20/04
16:30
SC Freiburg-logo SCF VS Borussia Dortmund-logo BVB Upcoming
20/04
16:30
Hertha BSC-logo HER VS Hannover 96-logo H96 Upcoming
20/04
16:30
Monchengladbach-logo BMG VS RB Leipzig-logo RBL Upcoming
20/04
16:30
Bayern Munich-logo FCB VS Werder Bremen-logo SVW Upcoming
20/04
16:30
Bayer Leverkusen-logo B04 VS 1 FC Nuremberg-logo FCN Upcoming
20/04
16:30
FC Schalke 04-logo S04 VS 1899 Hoffenheim-logo TSG Upcoming

Saturday 27 April

27/04
16:30
VfB Stuttgart-logo VFB VS Monchengladbach-logo BMG Upcoming
27/04
16:30
RB Leipzig-logo RBL VS SC Freiburg-logo SCF Upcoming
27/04
16:30
Borussia Dortmund-logo BVB VS FC Schalke 04-logo S04 Upcoming
27/04
16:30
1899 Hoffenheim-logo TSG VS VfL Wolfsburg-logo WOB Upcoming
27/04
16:30
1 FC Nuremberg-logo FCN VS Bayern Munich-logo FCB Upcoming
27/04
16:30
Fortuna Dusseldorf-logo FOD VS Werder Bremen-logo SVW Upcoming
27/04
16:30
Hannover 96-logo H96 VS 1. FSV Mainz 05-logo MAI Upcoming
27/04
16:30
FC Augsburg-logo FCA VS Bayer Leverkusen-logo B04 Upcoming
27/04
16:30
Eintracht Frankfurt-logo SGE VS Hertha BSC-logo HER Upcoming

Saturday 4 May

04/05
16:30
Werder Bremen-logo SVW VS Borussia Dortmund-logo BVB Upcoming
04/05
16:30
VfL Wolfsburg-logo WOB VS 1 FC Nuremberg-logo FCN Upcoming
04/05
16:30
1. FSV Mainz 05-logo MAI VS RB Leipzig-logo RBL Upcoming
04/05
16:30
SC Freiburg-logo SCF VS Fortuna Dusseldorf-logo FOD Upcoming
04/05
16:30
Bayern Munich-logo FCB VS Hannover 96-logo H96 Upcoming
04/05
16:30
Hertha BSC-logo HER VS VfB Stuttgart-logo VFB Upcoming
04/05
16:30
Bayer Leverkusen-logo B04 VS Eintracht Frankfurt-logo SGE Upcoming
04/05
16:30
FC Schalke 04-logo S04 VS FC Augsburg-logo FCA Upcoming
04/05
16:30
Monchengladbach-logo BMG VS 1899 Hoffenheim-logo TSG Upcoming

Saturday 11 May

11/05
16:30
Eintracht Frankfurt-logo SGE VS 1. FSV Mainz 05-logo MAI Upcoming
11/05
16:30
1 FC Nuremberg-logo FCN VS Monchengladbach-logo BMG Upcoming
11/05
16:30
FC Augsburg-logo FCA VS Hertha BSC-logo HER Upcoming
11/05
16:30
Hannover 96-logo H96 VS SC Freiburg-logo SCF Upcoming
11/05
16:30
VfB Stuttgart-logo VFB VS VfL Wolfsburg-logo WOB Upcoming
11/05
16:30
RB Leipzig-logo RBL VS Bayern Munich-logo FCB Upcoming
11/05
16:30
Bayer Leverkusen-logo B04 VS FC Schalke 04-logo S04 Upcoming
11/05
16:30
Borussia Dortmund-logo BVB VS Fortuna Dusseldorf-logo FOD Upcoming
11/05
16:30
1899 Hoffenheim-logo TSG VS Werder Bremen-logo SVW Upcoming

Saturday 18 May

18/05
16:30
Bayern Munich-logo FCB VS Eintracht Frankfurt-logo SGE Upcoming
18/05
16:30
FC Schalke 04-logo S04 VS VfB Stuttgart-logo VFB Upcoming
18/05
16:30
Monchengladbach-logo BMG VS Borussia Dortmund-logo BVB Upcoming
18/05
16:30
Hertha BSC-logo HER VS Bayer Leverkusen-logo B04 Upcoming
18/05
16:30
Werder Bremen-logo SVW VS RB Leipzig-logo RBL Upcoming
18/05
16:30
SC Freiburg-logo SCF VS 1 FC Nuremberg-logo FCN Upcoming
18/05
16:30
1. FSV Mainz 05-logo MAI VS 1899 Hoffenheim-logo TSG Upcoming
18/05
16:30
VfL Wolfsburg-logo WOB VS FC Augsburg-logo FCA Upcoming
18/05
16:30
Fortuna Dusseldorf-logo FOD VS Hannover 96-logo H96 Upcoming
related/league
Ribery future at Bayern Munich up in the air
General
Ribery future at Bayern Munich up in the air
10 hours ago
Pizarro becomes Bundesliga oldest ever goalscorer
General
Pizarro becomes Bundesliga oldest ever goalscorer
17 hours ago
Bayern Munich suffer injury scare ahead of Liverpool clash
Injury
Bayern Munich suffer injury scare ahead of Liverpool clash
16 Feb 2019, 08:20
Futaa Friday tip of the day: Back high-scoring Bayern
Futaa Best Bet
Futaa Friday tip of the day: Back high-scoring Bayern
15 Feb 2019, 10:10
Bayern Munich midfielder says Dortmund are under pressure
General
Bayern Munich midfielder says Dortmund are under pressure
10 Feb 2019, 16:00
Futaa Friday tip of the day: Mainz vs Leverkusen
Futaa Best Bet
Futaa Friday tip of the day: Mainz vs Leverkusen
08 Feb 2019, 12:25
Ghanaian youngster impresses on debut for 1860 Munich
Stars Abroad
Ghanaian youngster impresses on debut for 1860 Munich
08 Feb 2019, 11:45
Futaa's tip of the day: Back a high-scoring affair between Dortmund & Bremen
Futaa Best Bet
Futaa's tip of the day: Back a high-scoring affair between Dortmund & Bremen
05 Feb 2019, 11:00
General
Kagawa makes Super Lig history with debut double
04 Feb 2019, 18:45
General
Bayerrn beaten, Dortmund held as seven point gap separates the two
02 Feb 2019, 19:30
Transfer News
Bayern to continue with pursuit of Chelsea youngster
02 Feb 2019, 12:00
General
Chelsea & Ghana’s Rahman sends warm message to Schalke
01 Feb 2019, 14:40
Transfer News
Bayern signs 17-year-old US international
01 Feb 2019, 11:20
Transfer News
Leipzig announces the capture of Arsenal's Smith-Rowe
31 Jan 2019, 21:30
Transfer News
BREAKING: Germany transfer window closes
31 Jan 2019, 20:30
Transfer News
Bayern Munich striker moves to China
31 Jan 2019, 08:00
Transfer News
Former Arsenal goalkeeper appointed assistant coach
28 Jan 2019, 21:00
General
Bundesliga side replace sacked coach with Doll
28 Jan 2019, 12:35
General
Bundesliga giants loan out striker
25 Jan 2019, 15:10
General
Usain Bolt calls time on football career
23 Jan 2019, 09:45

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Borussia Dortmund 21 15 5 1 54-23 50
2 Bayern Munich 22 15 3 4 50-26 48
3 Monchengladbach.. 22 13 4 5 42-22 43
4 RB Leipzig 22 12 5 5 41-19 41
5 Bayer Leverkusen 22 11 3 8 39-32 36
6 VfL Wolfsburg 22 10 5 7 35-30 35
7 Eintracht Frankfurt 22 9 7 6 41-28 34
8 1899 Hoffenheim 22 8 9 5 44-32 33
9 Hertha BSC 22 8 8 6 35-32 32
10 Werder Bremen 22 8 7 7 37-33 31
11 1. FSV Mainz 05 22 7 6 9 23-36 27
12 Fortuna Dusseldorf 22 7 4 11 25-41 25
13 SC Freiburg 22 5 9 8 29-37 24
14 FC Schalke 04 22 6 5 11 25-32 23
15 FC Augsburg 22 4 6 12 31-40 18
16 VfB Stuttgart 22 4 3 15 18-50 15
17 Hannover 96 22 3 5 14 20-47 14
18 1 FC Nuremberg 21 2 6 13 17-46 12