Ghana Premier League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa International
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
Season Break

Sunday 24 June

Sunday 17 June

Wednesday 13 June

Wednesday 6 June

Sunday 3 June

Saturday 2 June

Thursday 31 May

Wednesday 30 May

Thursday 24 May

Wednesday 23 May

Sunday 20 May

Sunday 13 May

Thursday 10 May

Sunday 6 May

Saturday 5 May

Thursday 3 May

Wednesday 2 May

Sunday 29 April

Saturday 28 April

Friday 27 April

Monday 23 April

Sunday 22 April

Saturday 21 April

Thursday 19 April

Wednesday 18 April

Sunday 15 April

Saturday 14 April

Thursday 12 April

Wednesday 11 April

Sunday 8 April

Saturday 7 April

Sunday 1 April

Saturday 31 March

Thursday 29 March

Wednesday 28 March

Sunday 25 March

Saturday 24 March

Sunday 18 March

Saturday 17 March

Sunday 11 March

Sunday 4 March

Friday 2 March

Sunday 25 February

Saturday 17 February

Sunday 11 February

No Fixtures
related/league
Kotoko say Safiu forced his move to Sweden
Transfer News
Kotoko say Safiu forced his move to Sweden
16 Aug 2019, 10:55
???????? Safiu sends Kotoko emotional goodbye 
General
???????? Safiu sends Kotoko emotional goodbye 
14 Aug 2019, 20:45
Bernard Arthur on his dream come true with Hearts of Oak move
Transfer News
Bernard Arthur on his dream come true with Hearts of Oak move
06 Aug 2019, 12:50
Ghanaian giants Hearts of Oak sign Arthur
Transfer News
Ghanaian giants Hearts of Oak sign Arthur
06 Aug 2019, 12:15
Kotoko name Annan as new captain
General
Kotoko name Annan as new captain
05 Aug 2019, 11:45
Yacouba's agent confirms the player wants Kotoko contract termination
Transfer rumours
Yacouba's agent confirms the player wants Kotoko contract termination
30 Jul 2019, 13:00
Ghanaian giants Kotoko reveal new kits artwork
General
Ghanaian giants Kotoko reveal new kits artwork
29 Jul 2019, 11:50
Ashanti Gold Boss accuses new Kotoko coach Zachariassen of CV lies
General
Ashanti Gold Boss accuses new Kotoko coach Zachariassen of CV lies
29 Jul 2019, 11:35
General
Facts about Ashanti Gold new coach Ricardo Da Rocha
26 Jul 2019, 13:00
General
Akonnor shocked by Kotoko decision, lawyers involved
24 Jul 2019, 16:15
Transfer News
???? Confirmed: Okrah returns from India to join Kotoko
24 Jul 2019, 12:25
General
All winners from the Ghana Football Awards
22 Jul 2019, 17:15
Transfer News
Kotoko announce four signings
22 Jul 2019, 15:55
Transfer News
Ashanti Gold hand Razak Simpson five-year deal
18 Jul 2019, 14:05
Transfer News
???? Ashanti Gold announce Agyemang
17 Jul 2019, 11:55
Transfer News
Ashanti Gold announce Amoako
16 Jul 2019, 13:10
Transfer rumours
Kotoko boss confirms club is preparing without Pirates target Songne
16 Jul 2019, 11:15
General
Hearts of Oak's new Umbro kit
12 Jul 2019, 13:35
General
Kotoko fire Akonnor
04 Jul 2019, 13:55
General
We'd even beat Kotoko in heaven says Karela coach
18 Jun 2019, 15:55

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Medeama SC 14 8 3 3 19-12 27
2 Ashanti Gold FC 15 8 3 4 15-9 27
3 Karela FC 15 7 4 4 17-10 25
4 Asante Kotoko 15 7 3 5 15-13 24
5 Inter Allies FC 15 8 0 7 15-15 24
6 Dreams FC 15 7 3 5 13-15 24
7 Sogakope Wafa 15 5 5 5 22-17 20
8 Elmina Sharks 14 4 8 2 14-12 20
9 Berekum Chelsea 15 5 4 6 14-14 19
10 Bechem United 15 5 4 6 17-20 19
11 Liberty Profess.. 15 4 5 6 15-18 17
12 Hearts of Oak 14 4 5 5 13-16 17
13 Eleven Wonders FC 15 5 2 8 13-16 17
14 Aduana Stars 12 4 2 6 18-16 14
15 Ebusua Dwarfs 14 3 5 6 13-20 14
16 All Stars 14 2 4 8 8-18 10