International Friendlies latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa International
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting

Monday 17 June

Sunday 16 June

Saturday 15 June

Friday 14 June

Thursday 13 June

Wednesday 12 June

Tuesday 11 June

Sunday 9 June

Saturday 8 June

Friday 7 June

Thursday 6 June

Wednesday 5 June

No Fixtures

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Oman 2 1 1 0 8-5 6
2 France 1 1 0 0 2-0 3
3 Japan 1 1 0 0 1-0 3
3 USA 1 1 0 0 1-0 3
3 Uzbekistan 1 1 0 0 1-0 3
6 Singapore 2 1 1 0 6-6 3
7 Thailand 2 1 0 1 1-2 3
8 Germany 1 0 1 0 1-1 1
8 Serbia 1 0 1 0 1-1 1
10 Slovakia 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
10 Romania 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
10 Switzerland 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
10 Italy 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
10 Scotland 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
10 Spain 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
10 Netherlands 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
10 Bulgaria 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
10 Croatia 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
10 Sweden 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
10 Slovenia 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
10 Russia 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
10 Latvia 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
10 Northern Ireland 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
10 Lithuania 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
10 Belgium 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
10 Moldova 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
10 Canada 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
10 Portugal 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
10 Morocco 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
10 England 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
10 Qatar 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
10 Egypt 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
10 Peru 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
10 Chinese Taipei 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
10 Vietnam 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
36 Ecuador 1 0 0 1 0-1 0
36 Malaysia 1 0 0 1 0-1 0
38 China 2 0 0 2 0-2 0
39 Bolivia 2 0 0 2 0-3 0