Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting

Tuesday 23 April

Monday 22 April

Sunday 21 April

Friday 19 April

Thursday 18 April

Wednesday 17 April

Monday 15 April

Sunday 14 April

Thursday 11 April

Wednesday 10 April

Sunday 7 April

Saturday 6 April

Thursday 4 April

Wednesday 3 April

Monday 1 April

Saturday 30 March

Thursday 28 March

Wednesday 27 March

Sunday 24 March

Saturday 23 March

Wednesday 20 March

Sunday 17 March

Saturday 16 March

Thursday 14 March

Wednesday 13 March

Sunday 10 March

Saturday 9 March

Wednesday 6 March

Sunday 3 March

Saturday 2 March

Wednesday 27 February

Sunday 24 February

Saturday 23 February

Wednesday 20 February

Sunday 17 February

Saturday 16 February

Tuesday 12 February

Monday 11 February

Sunday 10 February

Saturday 9 February

Thursday 7 February

Wednesday 6 February

Sunday 3 February

Saturday 2 February

Wednesday 30 January

Sunday 27 January

Wednesday 23 January

Sunday 20 January

Saturday 19 January

Thursday 17 January

Wednesday 16 January

Sunday 13 January

Saturday 12 January

Wednesday 9 January

Sunday 6 January

Saturday 5 January

Wednesday 2 January

Saturday 29 December

Wednesday 26 December

Sunday 23 December

Saturday 22 December

Tuesday 18 December

Sunday 16 December

Saturday 15 December

Wednesday 12 December

Sunday 9 December

Saturday 8 December

Tuesday 23 April

Wednesday 24 April

Thursday 25 April

Saturday 27 April

Sunday 28 April

Wednesday 1 May

01/05
13:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming
01/05
13:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
01/05
13:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Vihiga United-logo VIH Upcoming
01/05
14:00
Mount Kenya United-logo MKE VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
01/05
15:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
01/05
15:15
Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
01/05
16:15
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming

Thursday 2 May

Saturday 4 May

Sunday 5 May

Monday 6 May

Wednesday 8 May

08/05
14:00
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
08/05
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
08/05
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
08/05
15:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
08/05
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming
08/05
15:00
Vihiga United-logo VIH VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
08/05
16:15
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming

Thursday 9 May

Saturday 11 May

Sunday 12 May

12/05
11:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming
12/05
13:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
12/05
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
12/05
15:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Mount Kenya United-logo MKE Upcoming
12/05
15:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
12/05
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming
12/05
16:15
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming

Monday 13 May

Wednesday 15 May

Saturday 18 May

18/05
14:00
Mount Kenya United-logo MKE VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
18/05
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
18/05
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
18/05
15:00
Vihiga United-logo VIH VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
18/05
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
18/05
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
18/05
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Sofapaka FC-logo SOF Upcoming
18/05
16:15
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming

Sunday 19 May

Wednesday 22 May

22/05
14:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
22/05
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
22/05
15:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
22/05
15:00
Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR VS Vihiga United-logo VIH Upcoming
22/05
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
22/05
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
22/05
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming
22/05
15:00
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming

Thursday 23 May

Saturday 25 May

Sunday 26 May

Wednesday 29 May

29/05
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming
29/05
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
29/05
15:00
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
29/05
15:00
Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
29/05
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Mount Kenya United-logo MKE Upcoming
29/05
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
29/05
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR VS Vihiga United-logo VIH Upcoming
29/05
15:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
29/05
18:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
related/league
Allan Wanga chasing Golden Boot after 12 years with Kasumba and Enosh hot on his heels
General
Allan Wanga chasing Golden Boot after 12 years with Kasumba and Enosh hot on his heels
2 hours ago
Tuyisenge scores stoppage time winner as Gor Mahia hurt visiting Bandari FC
General
Tuyisenge scores stoppage time winner as Gor Mahia hurt visiting Bandari FC
2 hours ago
Kimanzi blasts Vihiga United players after Mathare draw
General
Kimanzi blasts Vihiga United players after Mathare draw
5 hours ago
Mwalala names Bandari team for Gor Mahia test
General
Mwalala names Bandari team for Gor Mahia test
5 hours ago
Gor Mahia parade for Bandari clash
General
Gor Mahia parade for Bandari clash
6 hours ago
Ulinzi Stars duo ruled out of Vihiga test
Injury
Ulinzi Stars duo ruled out of Vihiga test
6 hours ago
Allan Wanga strikes again to pile pressure on Mount Kenya United
General
Allan Wanga strikes again to pile pressure on Mount Kenya United
22 Apr 2019, 16:30
Gor Mahia denied by Ulinzi in Kisumu
General
Gor Mahia denied by Ulinzi in Kisumu
21 Apr 2019, 18:15
General
Kenyan midfielder joins Zambian side
21 Apr 2019, 17:00
General
Mathare United earns a point in Bukhungu as Posta sails past Zoo
21 Apr 2019, 16:35
General
Oliech starts as Gor Mahia name team to take Ulinzi
21 Apr 2019, 14:20
General
Muluya on K. Sharks draw with Sofapaka, too near yet too far
19 Apr 2019, 16:35
General
We lack patience and precision, says Robert Matano
19 Apr 2019, 16:00
General
Sony Sugar coach blames slow start after Tusker draw
19 Apr 2019, 15:00
General
Sofapaka head coach sends warning to Sony Sugar
19 Apr 2019, 14:30
General
Otieno misses a sitter as Tusker share spoils with Sony
18 Apr 2019, 18:10
General
Sofapaka come from behind to snatch a point against Kariobangi Sharks
18 Apr 2019, 16:00
General
Matano names Tusker squad to face Sony Sugar
18 Apr 2019, 15:45
General
Kariobangi Sharks and Sofapaka parade line ups ahead of Machakos show down
18 Apr 2019, 13:40
General
Gor Mahia vs Bandari gets a new venue
18 Apr 2019, 11:15

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Gor Mahia FC 22 15 4 3 38-15 49
2 Sofapaka FC 25 13 9 3 38-21 48
3 Bandari FC 24 13 6 5 30-23 45
4 Kakamega Homeboyz 25 11 8 6 36-20 41
5 Mathare United FC 25 10 9 6 34-27 39
6 Tusker Football Club 24 9 8 7 28-20 35
7 Sony Sugar FC 24 10 5 9 27-24 35
8 Ulinzi Stars FC 24 7 12 5 23-21 33
9 Kariobangi Sharks 24 7 11 6 21-20 32
10 Leopards SC 23 8 6 9 24-28 30
11 Kenya Commercial Bank 24 7 8 9 22-22 29
12 Western Stima FC 23 6 11 6 20-25 29
13 Nzoia Sugar FC 23 7 7 9 24-25 28
14 Chemelil Sugar FC 24 6 7 11 19-28 25
15 Posta Ranger FC 25 6 6 13 20-26 24
16 Vihiga United 25 3 12 10 20-31 21
17 Zoo FC 24 4 8 12 15-31 20
18 Mount Kenya United 24 4 3 17 26-58 15