Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
Spain

Monday 15 April

Sunday 14 April

Saturday 13 April

Sunday 7 April

Saturday 6 April

Thursday 4 April

Wednesday 3 April

Tuesday 2 April

Sunday 31 March

Saturday 30 March

Friday 29 March

Sunday 17 March

Saturday 16 March

Friday 15 March

Sunday 10 March

Saturday 9 March

Friday 8 March

Monday 4 March

Sunday 3 March

Saturday 2 March

Friday 1 March

Monday 25 February

Sunday 24 February

Saturday 23 February

Friday 22 February

Monday 18 February

Sunday 17 February

Saturday 16 February

Friday 15 February

Monday 11 February

Sunday 10 February

Saturday 9 February

Friday 8 February

Monday 4 February

Sunday 3 February

Saturday 2 February

Friday 1 February

Monday 28 January

Sunday 27 January

Saturday 26 January

Monday 21 January

Sunday 20 January

Saturday 19 January

Friday 18 January

Monday 14 January

Sunday 13 January

Saturday 12 January

Friday 11 January

Monday 7 January

Sunday 6 January

Saturday 5 January

Friday 4 January

Thursday 3 January

Sunday 23 December

Saturday 22 December

Friday 21 December

Monday 17 December

Sunday 16 December

Saturday 15 December

Friday 14 December

Monday 10 December

Sunday 9 December

Saturday 8 December

Friday 7 December

Monday 3 December

Sunday 2 December

Saturday 1 December

Friday 30 November

Monday 26 November

Sunday 25 November

Saturday 24 November

Friday 23 November

Sunday 11 November

Saturday 10 November

Friday 9 November

Monday 5 November

Sunday 4 November

Saturday 3 November

Sunday 28 October

Saturday 27 October

Friday 26 October

Wednesday 24 October

Monday 22 October

Sunday 21 October

Saturday 20 October

Friday 19 October

Sunday 7 October

Saturday 6 October

Friday 5 October

Monday 1 October

Sunday 30 September

Saturday 29 September

Friday 28 September

Thursday 27 September

Wednesday 26 September

Tuesday 25 September

Sunday 23 September

Saturday 22 September

Friday 21 September

Monday 17 September

Sunday 16 September

Saturday 15 September

Friday 14 September

Sunday 2 September

Saturday 1 September

Friday 31 August

Monday 27 August

Sunday 26 August

Saturday 25 August

Friday 24 August

Monday 20 August

Sunday 19 August

Saturday 18 August

Friday 17 August

Friday 19 April

Saturday 20 April

Sunday 21 April

Tuesday 23 April

Wednesday 24 April

Thursday 25 April

Saturday 27 April

Sunday 28 April

Monday 29 April

Friday 3 May

Saturday 4 May

Sunday 5 May

Sunday 12 May

12/05
17:00
Athletic Bilbao-logo ATH VS Celta de Vigo-logo CEL Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Atletico Madrid-logo ATM VS Sevilla FC-logo SFC Upcoming
12/05
17:00
FC Barcelona-logo FCB VS Getafe CF-logo GET Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Real Betis Balompie-logo RBB VS SD Huesca-logo HUE Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Girona FC-logo GIR VS UD Levante-logo LUD Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Rayo Vallecano-logo RVC VS Real Valladolid-logo RVA Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Real Sociedad-logo RSO VS Real Madrid-logo MAD Upcoming
12/05
17:00
CD Leganes-logo LEG VS Espanyol Barcelona-logo ESP Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Villarreal CF-logo VIL VS SD Eibar-logo EIB Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Valencia CF-logo VCF VS Deportivo Alaves Sad-logo ALA Upcoming

Sunday 19 May

19/05
17:00
Real Madrid-logo MAD VS Real Betis Balompie-logo RBB Upcoming
19/05
17:00
SD Eibar-logo EIB VS FC Barcelona-logo FCB Upcoming
19/05
17:00
UD Levante-logo LUD VS Atletico Madrid-logo ATM Upcoming
19/05
17:00
Sevilla FC-logo SFC VS Athletic Bilbao-logo ATH Upcoming
19/05
17:00
SD Huesca-logo HUE VS CD Leganes-logo LEG Upcoming
19/05
17:00
Getafe CF-logo GET VS Villarreal CF-logo VIL Upcoming
19/05
17:00
Espanyol Barcelona-logo ESP VS Real Sociedad-logo RSO Upcoming
19/05
17:00
Celta de Vigo-logo CEL VS Rayo Vallecano-logo RVC Upcoming
19/05
17:00
Deportivo Alaves Sad-logo ALA VS Girona FC-logo GIR Upcoming
19/05
17:00
Real Valladolid-logo RVA VS Valencia CF-logo VCF Upcoming
related/league
Reports: Costa refuses to train with Atletico Madrid teammates
General
Reports: Costa refuses to train with Atletico Madrid teammates
12 hours ago
BREAKING: Atletico Madrid keeper signs a new contract
Transfer News
BREAKING: Atletico Madrid keeper signs a new contract
17 Apr 2019, 14:45
Barcelona President: Dembele better than Neymar
General
Barcelona President: Dembele better than Neymar
16 Apr 2019, 14:00
Barcelona refutes Griezmann links, admits interest in Ajax captain
General
Barcelona refutes Griezmann links, admits interest in Ajax captain
16 Apr 2019, 12:05
Rising stars of LaLiga: Huesca's Cucho Hernandez
General
Rising stars of LaLiga: Huesca's Cucho Hernandez
16 Apr 2019, 12:00
Real Madrid defender admits having failed the club
General
Real Madrid defender admits having failed the club
16 Apr 2019, 08:00
Mubarak Wakaso on Deportivo's winning struggles
Stars Abroad
Mubarak Wakaso on Deportivo's winning struggles
15 Apr 2019, 20:05
Leganes vs Real Madrid: Giants unhappy to be in action on a Monday during a Champions League week
Betting Previews
Leganes vs Real Madrid: Giants unhappy to be in action on a Monday during a Champions League week
15 Apr 2019, 16:35
General
Real Madrid stars nervous when speaking to Zidane
15 Apr 2019, 14:05
General
Revealed: Real Madrid squad to face Leganes
15 Apr 2019, 10:50
Transfer News
Zidane refuses to confirm Kroos stay at Real Madrid
14 Apr 2019, 19:30
Stars Abroad
KP Boateng plays full game in Barcelona's goalless draw with Huesca
14 Apr 2019, 16:45
Transfer rumours
Real Madrid keeping a close eye on Benfica youngster Joao Felix
13 Apr 2019, 19:40
Transfer rumours
Barcelona target Matthijs de Ligt to leave Ajax at the end of season
13 Apr 2019, 17:35
Injury
Sergio Ramos out for up to three weeks, Real Madrid confirm
13 Apr 2019, 13:30
General
Lionel Messi and Luis Suarez missing on Barcelona squad to face Huesca
13 Apr 2019, 09:45
General
Five facts you might not know about the Seville Derby
13 Apr 2019, 00:00
General
Messi could miss weekend's match
12 Apr 2019, 20:00
General
Sevilla vs Real Betis: The Notorious Seville Derby
12 Apr 2019, 15:10
Transfer rumours
Real Madrid tell Gareth Bale to pick his next club
11 Apr 2019, 19:20

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 FC Barcelona 32 22 8 2 81-31 74
2 Atletico Madrid 32 19 8 5 47-21 65
3 Real Madrid 32 19 4 9 56-38 61
4 Sevilla FC 32 15 7 10 54-39 52
5 Getafe CF 32 13 12 7 40-29 51
6 Valencia CF 32 11 16 5 36-27 49
7 Athletic Bilbao 32 11 13 8 36-37 46
8 Deportivo Alaves Sad 32 12 9 11 33-40 45
9 Real Betis Balompie 32 12 7 13 38-43 43
10 Real Sociedad 32 10 11 11 38-39 41
11 CD Leganes 32 10 11 11 32-36 41
12 Espanyol Barcelona 32 11 8 13 37-46 41
13 SD Eibar 32 9 13 10 42-44 40
14 Girona FC 32 8 10 14 33-44 34
15 Villarreal CF 32 7 12 13 40-45 33
16 UD Levante 32 8 9 15 45-59 33
17 Celta de Vigo 32 8 8 16 45-55 32
18 Real Valladolid 32 7 10 15 26-45 31
19 Rayo Vallecano 32 7 6 19 36-57 27
20 SD Huesca 32 5 10 17 35-55 25