Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting

Wednesday 17 April

Sunday 14 April

Saturday 13 April

Thursday 11 April

Wednesday 10 April

Monday 8 April

Sunday 7 April

Thursday 4 April

Wednesday 3 April

Sunday 31 March

Wednesday 27 March

Sunday 24 March

Saturday 23 March

Thursday 21 March

Wednesday 20 March

Sunday 17 March

Wednesday 13 March

Wednesday 6 March

Sunday 3 March

Wednesday 27 February

Wednesday 20 February

Thursday 14 February

Wednesday 13 February

Monday 11 February

Sunday 10 February

Friday 8 February

Thursday 7 February

Wednesday 6 February

Monday 4 February

Sunday 3 February

Thursday 31 January

Wednesday 30 January

Monday 28 January

Sunday 27 January

Thursday 24 January

Wednesday 23 January

Sunday 20 January

Thursday 17 January

Wednesday 16 January

Sunday 13 January

Sunday 21 April

21/04
18:00
Wikki Tourists-logo WIK VS Katsina United FC-logo KAT Upcoming
21/04
18:00
GO Round FC-logo GOR VS Heartland FC Owerri-logo HEA Upcoming
21/04
18:00
Rivers United FC-logo RIV VS Sunshine Stars FC-logo SUN Upcoming
21/04
18:00
Kano Pillars FC-logo KPI VS Gombe United FC-logo GOM Upcoming
21/04
18:00
Plateau United-logo PLA VS Akwa United FC-logo AUN Upcoming
21/04
18:00
Nasarawa United-logo NAS VS El Kanemi Warriors-logo EKW Upcoming
21/04
18:00
Yobe Stars-logo YOB VS FC Ifeanyi Ubah-logo IFE Upcoming
21/04
18:00
Remo Stars-logo REM VS Niger Tornadoes FC-logo NIT Upcoming
21/04
18:00
Kwara United-logo KWA VS Bendel Insurance FC-logo BEN Upcoming
21/04
18:00
Lobi Stars-logo LOB VS Enyimba-logo ENY Upcoming
21/04
18:00
Enugu Rangers International FC-logo ENR VS MFM FC-logo MFM Upcoming
21/04
20:00
Delta Force FC-logo DEF VS Abia Warriors FC-logo AWA Upcoming

Sunday 28 April

28/04
18:00
El Kanemi Warriors-logo EKW VS GO Round FC-logo GOR Upcoming
28/04
18:00
Gombe United FC-logo GOM VS Abia Warriors FC-logo AWA Upcoming
28/04
18:00
FC Ifeanyi Ubah-logo IFE VS Delta Force FC-logo DEF Upcoming
28/04
18:00
Kano Pillars FC-logo KPI VS Plateau United-logo PLA Upcoming
28/04
18:00
Akwa United FC-logo AUN VS Nasarawa United-logo NAS Upcoming
28/04
18:00
Enyimba-logo ENY VS Enugu Rangers International FC-logo ENR Upcoming
28/04
18:00
Heartland FC Owerri-logo HEA VS Yobe Stars-logo YOB Upcoming
28/04
18:00
Bendel Insurance FC-logo BEN VS Niger Tornadoes FC-logo NIT Upcoming
28/04
18:00
Katsina United FC-logo KAT VS Remo Stars-logo REM Upcoming
28/04
18:00
Kwara United-logo KWA VS Lobi Stars-logo LOB Upcoming
28/04
18:00
MFM FC-logo MFM VS Rivers United FC-logo RIV Upcoming
28/04
18:00
Sunshine Stars FC-logo SUN VS Wikki Tourists-logo WIK Upcoming

Sunday 5 May

05/05
18:00
GO Round FC-logo GOR VS Akwa United FC-logo AUN Upcoming
05/05
18:00
Abia Warriors FC-logo AWA VS FC Ifeanyi Ubah-logo IFE Upcoming
05/05
18:00
Delta Force FC-logo DEF VS Heartland FC Owerri-logo HEA Upcoming
05/05
18:00
Plateau United-logo PLA VS Gombe United FC-logo GOM Upcoming
05/05
18:00
Nasarawa United-logo NAS VS Kano Pillars FC-logo KPI Upcoming
05/05
18:00
Wikki Tourists-logo WIK VS MFM FC-logo MFM Upcoming
05/05
18:00
Yobe Stars-logo YOB VS El Kanemi Warriors-logo EKW Upcoming
05/05
18:00
Remo Stars-logo REM VS Sunshine Stars FC-logo SUN Upcoming
05/05
18:00
Lobi Stars-logo LOB VS Bendel Insurance FC-logo BEN Upcoming
05/05
18:00
Enugu Rangers International FC-logo ENR VS Kwara United-logo KWA Upcoming
05/05
18:00
Rivers United FC-logo RIV VS Enyimba-logo ENY Upcoming
05/05
18:00
Niger Tornadoes FC-logo NIT VS Katsina United FC-logo KAT Upcoming

Sunday 12 May

12/05
18:00
Akwa United FC-logo AUN VS Yobe Stars-logo YOB Upcoming
12/05
18:00
Heartland FC Owerri-logo HEA VS Abia Warriors FC-logo AWA Upcoming
12/05
18:00
El Kanemi Warriors-logo EKW VS Delta Force FC-logo DEF Upcoming
12/05
18:00
Plateau United-logo PLA VS Nasarawa United-logo NAS Upcoming
12/05
18:00
Kano Pillars FC-logo KPI VS GO Round FC-logo GOR Upcoming
12/05
18:00
MFM FC-logo MFM VS Remo Stars-logo REM Upcoming
12/05
18:00
Bendel Insurance FC-logo BEN VS Katsina United FC-logo KAT Upcoming
12/05
18:00
Sunshine Stars FC-logo SUN VS Niger Tornadoes FC-logo NIT Upcoming
12/05
18:00
Lobi Stars-logo LOB VS Enugu Rangers International FC-logo ENR Upcoming
12/05
18:00
Kwara United-logo KWA VS Rivers United FC-logo RIV Upcoming
12/05
18:00
Enyimba-logo ENY VS Wikki Tourists-logo WIK Upcoming
12/05
18:00
Gombe United FC-logo GOM VS FC Ifeanyi Ubah-logo IFE Upcoming
related/league
Rangers vs Lobi starting line ups
General
Rangers vs Lobi starting line ups
17 Apr 2019, 17:55
Rangers to end Lobi's big head-to-head dominance?
General
Rangers to end Lobi's big head-to-head dominance?
17 Apr 2019, 16:55
Nigeria PFL current top scorers & kings of assists
General
Nigeria PFL current top scorers & kings of assists
17 Apr 2019, 12:15
Watch: Pascal's brace for Rangers against Sunshine
General
Watch: Pascal's brace for Rangers against Sunshine
16 Apr 2019, 17:50
Plateau’s Ajiboye believes they play the best football
General
Plateau’s Ajiboye believes they play the best football
16 Apr 2019, 16:30
Nigeria PFL reschedules Enugu vs Lobi for tomorrow
General
Nigeria PFL reschedules Enugu vs Lobi for tomorrow
16 Apr 2019, 16:00
MFM’s Akunneto says he is sure of top three
General
MFM’s Akunneto says he is sure of top three
16 Apr 2019, 10:30
Enyimba coach on his players' mentality
General
Enyimba coach on his players' mentality
15 Apr 2019, 12:10
General
22 goals in Nigeria PFL: Enyimba win. Rangers, Akwa stay top
14 Apr 2019, 21:25
General
Action of eleven games in Nigeria PFL
14 Apr 2019, 15:05
General
Sunshine suspends coach for Lobi keeper punching
12 Apr 2019, 14:45
General
Rangers coach Ogunbote feels it’s too early to be satisfied
12 Apr 2019, 13:35
General
Lobi Stars post pictures of bloodied keeper after opposition coach attack
12 Apr 2019, 12:05
General
Kwara United vs Enugu Rangers starting XIs
10 Apr 2019, 17:55
General
Ezeji explains why Nigerian teams fail in CAF
10 Apr 2019, 14:05
General
Kada City owner explains reason for selling club to Delta
10 Apr 2019, 11:45
General
Nigeria FA to help sick legend Chukwu
08 Apr 2019, 17:10
General
Enyimba coach Abd’Allah says playoffs are more important than top spot
08 Apr 2019, 13:15
General
Nigeria PFL: Rangers put pressure on MFM, Enyimba drop points
08 Apr 2019, 11:10
General
Enugu vs Katsina starting XIs
07 Apr 2019, 18:05

Current Standings

Team (Group A) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Enugu Rangers I.. 13 8 4 1 17-8 28
2 Enyimba 15 6 6 3 15-8 24
3 MFM FC 15 7 3 5 15-11 24
4 Lobi Stars 15 5 7 3 17-16 22
5 Katsina United FC 15 6 3 6 14-15 21
6 Sunshine Stars FC 15 5 4 6 14-13 19
7 Rivers United FC 14 5 4 5 11-13 19
8 WIKKI TOURISTS 15 6 1 8 14-17 19
9 Kwara United 15 5 3 7 11-16 18
10 BENDEL INSURANCE FC 14 3 8 3 8-8 17
11 Niger Tornadoes FC 15 2 7 6 12-17 13
12 Remo Stars 15 3 4 8 12-18 13
Team (Group B) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Akwa United FC 15 8 4 3 24-14 28
2 El Kanemi Warriors 15 9 1 5 17-11 28
3 FC Ifeanyi Ubah 15 8 3 4 12-8 27
4 Kano Pillars FC 15 7 2 6 20-15 23
5 Nasarawa United 15 7 1 7 17-19 22
6 Heartland FC Owerri 15 6 3 6 16-14 21
7 GO Round FC 15 6 3 6 9-13 21
8 Delta Force FC 15 6 2 7 13-20 20
9 Abia Warriors FC 15 5 3 7 11-13 18
10 Gombe United FC 15 4 5 6 13-14 17
11 Plateau United 15 3 7 5 8-11 16
12 Yobe Stars 15 3 2 10 8-16 11