Nigeria Premier League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa International
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting

Wednesday 12 June

Monday 10 June

Saturday 8 June

Thursday 6 June

Tuesday 4 June

Sunday 26 May

Monday 20 May

Thursday 16 May

Wednesday 15 May

Monday 13 May

Sunday 12 May

Thursday 9 May

Wednesday 8 May

Sunday 5 May

Saturday 4 May

Thursday 2 May

Thursday 25 April

Sunday 21 April

Wednesday 17 April

Sunday 14 April

Saturday 13 April

Thursday 11 April

Wednesday 10 April

Monday 8 April

Sunday 7 April

Thursday 4 April

Wednesday 3 April

Sunday 31 March

Wednesday 27 March

Sunday 24 March

Saturday 23 March

Thursday 21 March

Wednesday 20 March

Sunday 17 March

Wednesday 13 March

Wednesday 6 March

Sunday 3 March

Wednesday 27 February

Wednesday 20 February

Thursday 14 February

Wednesday 13 February

Monday 11 February

Sunday 10 February

Friday 8 February

Thursday 7 February

Wednesday 6 February

Monday 4 February

Sunday 3 February

Thursday 31 January

Wednesday 30 January

Monday 28 January

Sunday 27 January

Thursday 24 January

Wednesday 23 January

Sunday 20 January

Thursday 17 January

Wednesday 16 January

Sunday 13 January

No Fixtures
related/league
Abd'Allah reveals what Enyimba need
General
Abd'Allah reveals what Enyimba need
10 Jun 2019, 15:55
NPFL Super Six Monday fixtures & log
General
NPFL Super Six Monday fixtures & log
10 Jun 2019, 14:20
NPFL confirms today's Super Six fixture details
General
NPFL confirms today's Super Six fixture details
06 Jun 2019, 11:05
NPFL Super Six: Eight goals in three games, Enyimba, Lobi win
General
NPFL Super Six: Eight goals in three games, Enyimba, Lobi win
05 Jun 2019, 11:25
NPFL: Three kick off times for today’s Super Six action
General
NPFL: Three kick off times for today’s Super Six action
04 Jun 2019, 13:00
Adeshina says Lobi or Pillars will win NPFL
General
Adeshina says Lobi or Pillars will win NPFL
03 Jun 2019, 10:25
All Nigeria’s League champions this decade
General
All Nigeria’s League champions this decade
29 May 2019, 12:45
NPFL Super Six to be staged in Lagos, see fixtures
General
NPFL Super Six to be staged in Lagos, see fixtures
28 May 2019, 20:25
General
NPFL Super Six: Which team scored & conceded the most goals?
28 May 2019, 13:20
General
Lobi Stars wants to win NPFL for the late Ogbeide
27 May 2019, 11:45
General
NPFL finale wrap: The confirmed super six clubs
26 May 2019, 21:15
General
NPFL: D-Day for Lobi, Enyimba & MFM FC
26 May 2019, 14:45
General
Enyimba's Anaemena on do or die against Katsina
24 May 2019, 11:35
General
Akwa's Udoh not happy with 10-goal finish
24 May 2019, 10:50
General
NPFL confirms moment of silence for Ogbeide
22 May 2019, 11:50
General
NPFL day 21: Pillars make qualification, Tornadoes relegated
21 May 2019, 10:40
General
NPFL penultimate Monday: Today's 12 games
20 May 2019, 12:05
General
NPFL: Mfon Udoh close to winning Golden Boot award
17 May 2019, 12:00
General
NPFL: Rivers United fight back to deny Lobi Stars
16 May 2019, 23:15
General
MFM’s coach on Tornadoes loss: We are still fighting
16 May 2019, 10:35

Current Standings

Team (Group Super 6) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Enyimba 5 4 0 1 10-4 12
2 Kano Pillars FC 5 3 2 0 8-4 11
3 Enugu Rangers I.. 5 2 2 1 10-8 8
4 Akwa United FC 5 1 3 1 7-9 6
5 Lobi Stars 5 1 1 3 5-7 4
6 FC Ifeanyi Ubah 5 0 0 5 6-14 0
Team (Group A) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Enugu Rangers I.. 22 12 4 6 23-18 40
2 Lobi Stars 22 8 11 3 22-18 35
3 Enyimba 22 8 9 5 22-13 33
4 MFM FC 22 9 5 8 22-20 32
5 Rivers United FC 22 8 7 7 18-17 31
6 Katsina United FC 22 9 3 10 24-25 30
7 Wikki Tourists 22 9 3 10 22-24 30
8 Sunshine Stars FC 22 8 5 9 23-22 29
9 BENDEL INSURANCE FC 22 6 10 6 13-13 28
10 Kwara United 22 7 6 9 15-20 27
11 Niger Tornadoes FC 22 4 9 9 14-21 21
12 Remo Stars 22 4 8 10 17-24 20
Team (Group B) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Akwa United FC 22 11 5 6 32-24 38
2 Kano Pillars FC 22 11 4 7 28-19 37
3 FC Ifeanyi Ubah 22 11 3 8 18-18 36
4 Nasarawa United 22 10 3 9 30-28 33
5 Abia Warriors FC 22 9 4 9 25-20 31
6 Heartland FC Owerri 22 9 4 9 25-22 31
7 Delta Force FC 22 9 4 9 19-26 31
8 Plateau United 22 7 9 6 18-14 30
9 Gombe United FC 22 8 6 8 19-19 30
10 El Kanemi Warriors 22 9 3 10 21-25 30
11 GO Round FC 22 7 6 9 16-23 27
12 Yobe Stars 22 4 3 15 11-24 15