Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting

Monday 22 April

Sunday 21 April

Saturday 20 April

Tuesday 16 April

Monday 15 April

Sunday 14 April

Saturday 13 April

Friday 12 April

Monday 8 April

Sunday 7 April

Saturday 6 April

Friday 5 April

Wednesday 3 April

Tuesday 2 April

Monday 1 April

Sunday 31 March

Saturday 30 March

Sunday 17 March

Saturday 16 March

Sunday 10 March

Saturday 9 March

Sunday 3 March

Saturday 2 March

Wednesday 27 February

Tuesday 26 February

Sunday 24 February

Saturday 23 February

Friday 22 February

Monday 11 February

Sunday 10 February

Saturday 9 February

Wednesday 6 February

Monday 4 February

Sunday 3 February

Saturday 2 February

Wednesday 30 January

Tuesday 29 January

Sunday 20 January

Saturday 19 January

Monday 14 January

Sunday 13 January

Saturday 12 January

Thursday 3 January

Wednesday 2 January

Tuesday 1 January

Sunday 30 December

Saturday 29 December

Thursday 27 December

Wednesday 26 December

Sunday 23 December

Saturday 22 December

Friday 21 December

Sunday 16 December

Saturday 15 December

Monday 10 December

Sunday 9 December

Saturday 8 December

Wednesday 5 December

Tuesday 4 December

Sunday 2 December

Saturday 1 December

Friday 30 November

Monday 26 November

Sunday 25 November

Saturday 24 November

Sunday 11 November

Saturday 10 November

Monday 5 November

Sunday 4 November

Saturday 3 November

Monday 29 October

Sunday 28 October

Saturday 27 October

Monday 22 October

Sunday 21 October

Saturday 20 October

Sunday 7 October

Saturday 6 October

Friday 5 October

Monday 1 October

Sunday 30 September

Saturday 29 September

Sunday 23 September

Saturday 22 September

Monday 17 September

Sunday 16 September

Saturday 15 September

Sunday 2 September

Saturday 1 September

Monday 27 August

Sunday 26 August

Saturday 25 August

Monday 20 August

Sunday 19 August

Saturday 18 August

Sunday 12 August

Saturday 11 August

Friday 10 August

Tuesday 23 April

Wednesday 24 April

Friday 26 April

Saturday 27 April

Sunday 28 April

Friday 3 May

Saturday 4 May

Sunday 5 May

Monday 6 May

Sunday 12 May

12/05
17:00
Fulham FC-logo FUL VS Newcastle United-logo NEW Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Brighton & Hove Albion FC-logo BHA VS Manchester City-logo MCI Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Burnley FC-logo BUR VS Arsenal FC-logo ARS Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Crystal Palace-logo CRY VS AFC Bournemouth-logo BOU Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Southampton FC-logo SOU VS Huddersfield Town-logo HUD Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Leicester City-logo LEI VS Chelsea FC-logo CHE Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Liverpool FC-logo LIV VS Wolverhampton Wanderers-logo WOL Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Manchester United-logo MUN VS Cardiff City-logo CAR Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Tottenham Hotspur-logo TOT VS Everton FC-logo EVE Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Watford FC-logo WAT VS West Ham United-logo WHU Upcoming
related/league
Victor Wanyama starts as Tottenham Hotspur and Brighton and Hove Albion reveal line ups
General
Victor Wanyama starts as Tottenham Hotspur and Brighton and Hove Albion reveal line ups
2 hours ago
Solskjaer warns his players of Manchester City's tactic ahead of Derby clash
General
Solskjaer warns his players of Manchester City's tactic ahead of Derby clash
2 hours ago
Kyle Walker: Manchester United fans want City to win the league
General
Kyle Walker: Manchester United fans want City to win the league
2 hours ago
Newcastle plot surprise summer move for Ryan Babel
Transfer rumours
Newcastle plot surprise summer move for Ryan Babel
3 hours ago
Mauricio Pochettino provides injury updates on trio ahead of Brighton clash
Injury
Mauricio Pochettino provides injury updates on trio ahead of Brighton clash
3 hours ago
Pep Guardiola expects tough Manchester derby
General
Pep Guardiola expects tough Manchester derby
3 hours ago
Pep Guardiola provides transfer update on Riyad Mahrez amid exit talks
Transfer News
Pep Guardiola provides transfer update on Riyad Mahrez amid exit talks
4 hours ago
Unai Emery says top-four finish is in Arsenal's hands
General
Unai Emery says top-four finish is in Arsenal's hands
4 hours ago
General
Nuno Espirito: Wolves won't loss focus
5 hours ago
General
Unai Emery remains coy on Granit Xhaka's injury
5 hours ago
General
Solskjaer: Man City game perfect after Everton loss
6 hours ago
General
Solskjaer delighted with Luke Shaw return
6 hours ago
Injury
Confirmed: De Bruyne to miss Manchester City
6 hours ago
General
Chelsea to offer Callum Hudson-Odoi new contract after season ending injury
6 hours ago
General
Man Utd win shows what we're capable of, says Gylfi Sigurdsson
7 hours ago
General
Unai Emery says Konstantinos Mavropanos has bright future at Arsenal
7 hours ago
General
Solskajer on players who could leave Manchester United in summer
7 hours ago
Injury
Arsenal provides injury update on Ramsey and Xhaka
8 hours ago
General
Futaa Five: Some of Arsenal's worst signings of the millennium
8 hours ago
General
Liverpool legend Ian Rush says Jurgen Klopp has given the Reds belief
9 hours ago

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Liverpool FC 35 27 7 1 79-20 88
2 Manchester City 34 28 2 4 87-22 86
3 Tottenham Hotspur 34 22 1 11 64-35 67
4 Chelsea FC 35 20 7 8 59-38 67
5 Arsenal FC 34 20 6 8 68-43 66
6 Manchester United 34 19 7 8 63-48 64
7 Everton FC 35 14 7 14 50-44 49
8 Watford FC 34 14 7 13 49-49 49
9 Leicester City 35 14 6 15 48-47 48
10 Wolverhampton W.. 34 13 9 12 41-42 48
11 West Ham United 35 12 7 16 44-54 43
12 Crystal Palace 35 12 6 17 43-48 42
13 Newcastle United 35 11 8 16 35-44 41
14 AFC Bournemouth 35 12 5 18 49-62 41
15 Burnley FC 35 11 7 17 44-62 40
16 Southampton FC 34 9 9 16 40-57 36
17 Brighton & Hove Albion FC 34 9 7 18 32-53 34
18 Cardiff City 35 9 4 22 30-65 31
19 Fulham FC 35 6 5 24 33-76 23
20 Huddersfield To.. 35 3 5 27 20-69 14