Wednesday 16 January

Sunday 13 January

Saturday 12 January

Wednesday 9 January

Tuesday 8 January

Sunday 6 January

Saturday 5 January

Friday 4 January

Sunday 23 December

Saturday 22 December

Friday 21 December

Monday 17 December

Sunday 16 December

Saturday 15 December

Friday 14 December

Wednesday 12 December

Tuesday 11 December

Tuesday 4 December

Sunday 2 December

Saturday 1 December

Friday 30 November

Wednesday 28 November

Tuesday 27 November

Sunday 11 November

Saturday 10 November

Friday 9 November

Wednesday 7 November

Tuesday 6 November

Sunday 28 October

Saturday 27 October

Friday 26 October

Wednesday 24 October

Sunday 7 October

Saturday 6 October

Friday 5 October

Wednesday 3 October

Tuesday 2 October

Wednesday 26 September

Sunday 23 September

Saturday 22 September

Friday 21 September

Wednesday 19 September

Tuesday 18 September

Sunday 16 September

Saturday 15 September

Wednesday 29 August

Tuesday 28 August

Wednesday 22 August

Sunday 19 August

Saturday 18 August

Friday 17 August

Wednesday 15 August

Tuesday 14 August

Thursday 9 August

Wednesday 8 August

Tuesday 7 August

Sunday 5 August

Saturday 4 August

Saturday 19 January

Sunday 20 January

Tuesday 22 January

Friday 1 February

Saturday 2 February

Sunday 3 February

Friday 8 February

Saturday 9 February

Sunday 10 February

Wednesday 20 February

Friday 22 February

Saturday 23 February

Sunday 24 February

Wednesday 27 February

Friday 1 March

Saturday 2 March

Sunday 3 March

Saturday 9 March

Sunday 10 March

Friday 15 March

Saturday 16 March

Sunday 17 March

Friday 5 April

Saturday 6 April

Sunday 7 April

Friday 12 April

Saturday 13 April

Sunday 14 April

Tuesday 23 April

Wednesday 24 April

Friday 26 April

Saturday 27 April

Sunday 28 April

Wednesday 8 May

related/league
Chiefs’ Hadebe backs under fire Vries
General
Chiefs’ Hadebe backs under fire Vries
14 hours ago
Ertugral mentions the problem with South African midfielders
General
Ertugral mentions the problem with South African midfielders
23 hours ago
Chiefs’ Middendorp says AmaZulu win should have been 5-1
General
Chiefs’ Middendorp says AmaZulu win should have been 5-1
17 Jan 2019, 10:55
Chiefs & Sundowns bounce back after CAF losses, CT City hits five
General
Chiefs & Sundowns bounce back after CAF losses, CT City hits five
17 Jan 2019, 10:25
Former Nkana Captain joins PSL side
Transfer News
Former Nkana Captain joins PSL side
17 Jan 2019, 07:00
AmaZulu vs Chiefs: It will be intense says Middendorp
General
AmaZulu vs Chiefs: It will be intense says Middendorp
16 Jan 2019, 14:15
Sundowns vs Maritzburg: Maboe promises to respect former team
General
Sundowns vs Maritzburg: Maboe promises to respect former team
16 Jan 2019, 13:05
Mweene reacts to Onyango vs Khune social media debate: It’s unfair
General
Mweene reacts to Onyango vs Khune social media debate: It’s unfair
15 Jan 2019, 20:15
General
Watch: Absa Premiership goal of the month winner from Sirino
15 Jan 2019, 19:15
General
City coach McCarthy reveals what went wrong with Rantie
15 Jan 2019, 14:00
General
Chiefs & Sundowns return to domestic football, what to expect
15 Jan 2019, 11:35
General
Breaking: Former Maritzburg coach Fadlu Davids joins Pirates
15 Jan 2019, 10:30
General
Baroka’s Nyirenda expresses no-nonsense player-management
15 Jan 2019, 10:00
General
Sundowns’ invitation letter to Zim’s young star Murimba
14 Jan 2019, 17:10
General
Pirates attacker joins Maritzburg
14 Jan 2019, 13:10
General
Musonda braces Black Leopards to victory
13 Jan 2019, 11:15
General
Kerr’s Leopards get third straight win, impressing in PSL
12 Jan 2019, 19:00
General
Middendorp applauds Ntiya-Ntiya, Hadebe & Moleko ahead of Zesco
10 Jan 2019, 23:05
General
Former Leopards coach picks up first win as Brian Mandela clocks 90
10 Jan 2019, 16:50
General
Chiefs star Ekstein talks after Man-of-the-Match award
10 Jan 2019, 12:00

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Bidvest Wits FC 17 10 3 4 24-12 33
2 Orlando Pirates FC 17 8 7 2 25-16 31
3 Mamelodi Sundowns 14 7 7 0 17-8 28
4 Cape Town City FC 17 7 6 4 28-21 27
5 Kaizer Chiefs 18 7 6 5 23-17 27
6 Polokwane City 16 7 5 4 19-16 26
7 Bloemfontein Ce.. 17 7 4 6 17-17 25
8 Supersport United FC 17 6 5 6 15-15 23
9 Highlands Park 17 4 10 3 20-18 22
10 Lamontville Golden Arrows FC 17 4 8 5 15-16 20
11 Black Leopards FC 16 5 4 7 17-21 19
12 Amazulu FC 18 6 5 7 20-24 17
13 Free State Stars FC 18 4 4 10 15-29 16
14 Baroka FC 17 3 6 8 12-18 15
15 Chippa United FC 17 2 6 9 11-21 12
16 Maritzburg United FC 17 1 8 8 6-15 11