Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting

Sunday 17 March

Saturday 16 March

Friday 15 March

Wednesday 13 March

Tuesday 12 March

Sunday 10 March

Saturday 9 March

Wednesday 6 March

Tuesday 5 March

Sunday 3 March

Saturday 2 March

Friday 1 March

Wednesday 27 February

Sunday 24 February

Saturday 23 February

Friday 22 February

Wednesday 20 February

Tuesday 19 February

Sunday 10 February

Saturday 9 February

Friday 8 February

Wednesday 6 February

Sunday 3 February

Saturday 2 February

Friday 1 February

Wednesday 30 January

Tuesday 29 January

Tuesday 22 January

Sunday 20 January

Saturday 19 January

Wednesday 16 January

Sunday 13 January

Saturday 12 January

Wednesday 9 January

Tuesday 8 January

Sunday 6 January

Saturday 5 January

Friday 4 January

Sunday 23 December

Saturday 22 December

Friday 21 December

Monday 17 December

Sunday 16 December

Saturday 15 December

Friday 14 December

Wednesday 12 December

Tuesday 11 December

Tuesday 4 December

Sunday 2 December

Saturday 1 December

Friday 30 November

Wednesday 28 November

Tuesday 27 November

Sunday 11 November

Saturday 10 November

Friday 9 November

Wednesday 7 November

Tuesday 6 November

Sunday 28 October

Saturday 27 October

Friday 26 October

Wednesday 24 October

Sunday 7 October

Saturday 6 October

Friday 5 October

Wednesday 3 October

Tuesday 2 October

Wednesday 26 September

Sunday 23 September

Saturday 22 September

Friday 21 September

Wednesday 19 September

Tuesday 18 September

Sunday 16 September

Saturday 15 September

Wednesday 29 August

Tuesday 28 August

Wednesday 22 August

Sunday 19 August

Saturday 18 August

Friday 17 August

Wednesday 15 August

Tuesday 14 August

Thursday 9 August

Wednesday 8 August

Tuesday 7 August

Sunday 5 August

Saturday 4 August

Friday 29 March

Friday 5 April

Saturday 6 April

Sunday 7 April

Friday 12 April

Saturday 13 April

Sunday 14 April

Wednesday 17 April

Tuesday 23 April

Wednesday 24 April

Friday 26 April

Saturday 27 April

Sunday 28 April

Wednesday 8 May

related/league
Rama: "We hope the Nedbank Cup will be our saving grace"
General
Rama: "We hope the Nedbank Cup will be our saving grace"
2 hours ago
Semenya: "Bibo has brought a positive attitude to the Baroka squad"
General
Semenya: "Bibo has brought a positive attitude to the Baroka squad"
2 hours ago
RIP Arthur Bartman, Chiefs legend Dinkelacker pays tribute
General
RIP Arthur Bartman, Chiefs legend Dinkelacker pays tribute
20 Mar 2019, 14:30
Sifiso Myeni still on trial with Bloemfontein Celtic
General
Sifiso Myeni still on trial with Bloemfontein Celtic
20 Mar 2019, 11:50
Pirates ace Memela: We want to win the league, can't be second again
General
Pirates ace Memela: We want to win the league, can't be second again
19 Mar 2019, 13:15
Richards Bay coach applauds Sangweni's professionalism
General
Richards Bay coach applauds Sangweni's professionalism
18 Mar 2019, 20:00
Thandani Ntshumayelo officially signs with Baroka until end of season
General
Thandani Ntshumayelo officially signs with Baroka until end of season
18 Mar 2019, 19:35
Benni McCarthy lambastes Polokwane's defensive approach
General
Benni McCarthy lambastes Polokwane's defensive approach
18 Mar 2019, 17:35
General
Middendorp still hopeful of title win, says top teams must still meet
18 Mar 2019, 15:50
General
Black Leopards assure Musonda will not be leaving the club
17 Mar 2019, 21:00
General
Teboho Mokoena ready to step up for U23s in AFCON qualifiers
17 Mar 2019, 20:50
General
Sundowns welcome back Keletso Makgalwa from Maritzburg loan
17 Mar 2019, 20:20
General
Middendorp says SuperSport clash will decide top positions
15 Mar 2019, 18:40
General
Friday action: SuperSport looking to jump second, Chiefs in the way
15 Mar 2019, 12:10
General
Tyren Arendse: It's between Wits & Downs to win the title
14 Mar 2019, 14:25
General
Sundowns’ Mosimane impressed by Pirates’ Lorch
14 Mar 2019, 14:20
General
AmaZulu aim to repeat Wits victory against Free State Stars
14 Mar 2019, 12:20
General
SuperSport United will be without Dean Furman ahead of Chiefs game
13 Mar 2019, 14:15
General
SuperSport United's Mokoena wins Goal of the Month for January
13 Mar 2019, 13:15
General
Mosimane: The league champions will be decided on the last day of the season
13 Mar 2019, 12:20

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Mamelodi Sundowns 23 11 10 2 30-18 43
2 Bidvest Wits FC 24 12 5 7 36-25 41
3 Orlando Pirates FC 23 10 10 3 33-21 40
4 Cape Town City FC 24 11 7 6 39-30 40
5 Supersport United FC 24 11 6 7 25-21 39
6 Polokwane City 24 9 10 5 31-26 37
7 Kaizer Chiefs 24 9 9 6 30-23 36
8 Bloemfontein Ce.. 24 8 7 9 28-29 31
9 Highlands Park 24 6 12 6 29-28 30
10 Lamontville Golden Arrows FC 24 6 10 8 22-25 28
11 Amazulu FC 24 9 5 10 28-34 26
12 Black Leopards FC 22 6 7 9 23-32 25
13 Free State Stars FC 24 6 6 12 25-38 24
14 Chippa United FC 24 4 9 11 20-28 21
15 Baroka FC 24 4 9 11 20-29 21
16 Maritzburg United FC 24 3 8 13 14-26 17