Scottish Premiership latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa International

Sunday 22 September

Saturday 28 September

Saturday 5 October

Sunday 6 October

Saturday 19 October

Sunday 20 October

Saturday 26 October

Sunday 27 October

Wednesday 30 October

Saturday 2 November

Saturday 9 November

Sunday 10 November

Saturday 23 November

Saturday 30 November

Sunday 1 December

Wednesday 4 December

Saturday 7 December

Saturday 14 December

Sunday 15 December

Saturday 21 December

Thursday 26 December

Sunday 29 December

Wednesday 22 January

Saturday 25 January

Saturday 1 February

Wednesday 5 February

Wednesday 12 February

Saturday 15 February

Saturday 22 February

Wednesday 4 March

Saturday 7 March

Saturday 14 March

Saturday 21 March

Saturday 4 April

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Celtic FC 6 6 0 0 21-4 18
2 Rangers FC 6 5 0 1 16-5 15
3 Aberdeen FC 6 3 2 1 9-4 11
4 Motherwell FC 6 3 1 2 12-10 10
5 Ross County FC 6 3 1 2 8-9 10
6 Livingston FC 6 2 2 2 9-9 8
7 Kilmarnock FC 6 2 1 3 5-7 7
8 Heart of Midlothian 6 1 2 3 9-12 5
9 Hamilton Academical FC 6 1 2 3 5-9 5
10 St Mirren FC 6 1 1 4 3-6 4
11 Hibernian FC 6 1 1 4 5-15 4
12 St Johnstone FC 6 0 3 3 5-17 3